You are here

3 BR
2.5 BA
11 Guests
Vista Ridge is a 3 Bedroom 3 Bath with Amazing Views located in Roslyn Ridge. Pamper yourself in this Private 6 Person Hot Tub with breathtaking view of the mountainHave a Sumptuous Meal in this Spacious Outdoor Dining Area with a spectacular viewWe just got a fresh blanket of snow!Go on a snowmobiling adventure in Cle ElumGo sledding at Swiftwater Cellars Rop Tow hillWell built carpeted staircase to the Upper Floor with a magnificent view outsideWell lighted great room with vaulted ceilings with mid stone -faced fireplace and high definition Smart TVWell lighted great room with vaulted ceilings with mid stone -faced fireplace and high definition Smart TVEnjoy the floor to ceiling windows from the living room and kitchenEnjoy the floor to ceiling windows from the living room and kitchenDining Table that Seats six People at Vista Ridge RetreatKitchen with Dining Table that Seats 8 PeopleHalf Bathroom Located on the Middle FloorOutdoor Seating and an outdoor Gas BBQCovered Deck with Comfortable Seating and a spectacular views of the Mountain 1st Master Bedroom with King Bed and En Suite Bathroom1st Master Bedroom with King Bed and En Suite BathroomEn Suite Bathroom of 1st Bedroom with Standing Shower2nd Bedroom on the First Floor with Queen Size Bed2nd Bedroom on the First Floor with Queen Size Bed3rd Bedroom Located on the Lower Floor with a King Bed with En Suite Bathroom3rd Bedroom Located on the Lower Floor with a King Bed with En Suite Bathroom3rd Bedroom En Suite Bathroom with Bath and Shower ComboUpstairs Loft with Twin Beds and High definition Smart TVUpstairs Loft with Twin Beds and High definition Smart TVUpstairs Loft with Twin Beds Downstairs Door to access the Private Hot Tub and Outdoor Fire PitDownstairs Twin Bed Over Full Bunk Bed and a high definition Smart TVDownstairs Twin Bed Over Full Bunk Bed and a high definition Smart TVSpacious Laundry Room with Full Washer and DryerVista Ridge with an Outdoor Fire PitRoslyn Ridge Activity Center: Reservations are Required Within 48 hours of Arrival | $10 per person Six people max per group | 2 hours allowed per reservationRoslyn Ridge Activity Center: Reservations are Required Within 48 hours of Arrival | $10 per person Six people max per group | 2 hours allowed per reservationSpeelyi Beach on Lake Cle Elum is only a 5 min driveSpeelyi Beach on Lake Cle Elum is only a 5 min driveSpeelyi Beach on Lake Cle Elum is only a 5 min driveSpeelyi Beach on Lake Cle Elum is only a 5 min driveSuncadia Resort is ONLY a 10 minute drive Float to the Yakima RiverSuncadia Resort is ONLY a 10 minute drive

Search Availability

Description

BLACK FRIDAY SPECIALS*Luxury Mountain Family VIEW HM! HotTub_Fire Pit

VALID FOR NEW RESERVATIONS ONLY | DISCOUNTS ARE AUTOMATICALLY APPLIED WHEN ENTERING YOUR DATES EXCLUDING NATIONAL HOLIDAY PERIODS

BLACK FRIDAY SPECIAL (STAY DATES 11/27 TO 12/17)
3 NIGHTS SAVE 25% or 4TH NIGHT FREE

JANUARY & FEBRUARY
** 3 Night Stay | SAVE 10%
** 4 Night Stay | SAVE 15%
** 5+ Night Stay | SAVE UP TO 25%

JULY & AUGUST
** 5 Night Stay | SAVE 15%
** 6+ Night Stay | SAVE UP TO 25%

WELCOME TO VISTA RIDGE NEAR LAKE CLE ELUM
Comfortable and luxurious, this amazing lodge style home is the ideal destination for your next getaway. Vista Ridge is a stunning 2,100 square foot home located on the top of Roslyn Ridge. We would love to have you stay with us! Please let us know of any questions you may have.

VISTA RIDGE PROPERTY OVERVIEW
* 3 Bedrooms + Open Loft | 2 ½ Bathrooms | 2,100sqft (Max Sleeps 11)
* King Bed 2, Queen 1, Twin 3, Full 1
* Main Middle Floor - Bedroom 1, Master Suite King Size Bed + En Suite Bathroom
* Main Middle Floor - Bedroom 2, Queen Size Bed
* Lower Floor - Bedroom 3, King Size Bed + En Suite Bathroom
* Lower Floor - Entertaining Room w/ Bunk Bed (Twin over Full | Sleeping for 3
* Upper Floor - Open Loft | Two Twin Beds | Sleeping for 2

FEATURED AMENITIES
* Amazing Views
* Fantastic location within 1/2 mile to Speelyi Beach at Lake Cle Elum.
* Covered Patio
* 3 Smart TV’s
* Pacman Arcade Game | Foosball
* Free Wi-Fi Internet | Gas Fireplace
* AC Available
* Private Hot Tub w/ Amazing Views!
* Roslyn Ridge Activity Center / Community Pool (Mid May – Mid September |$10pp)
* 5 Minutes from Roslyn
* 10 Minutes from Suncadia Resort
* 1 Mile from Speeyli Beach on Lake Cle Elum

RESTRICTIONS
* 3 Vehicles Max | No Garage Parking | No Parking in Cul-de-Sac
* Guests are Required to sign a VR 365 Rental Agreement in Addition to VRBO & Airbnb
* Pet-Friendly (Two Dog Max | $50 per/night per dog + $500 Security Deposit)
* Age Limit to Book this Home 28
* Quiet Time 10pm - 7am (Enforced)
* Refundable Security Deposit Maybe Required

WINTER MONTHS (Dec – March) - 4 wheel drive vehicles ONLY. We also recommend bringing chains with you.

TOP SUMMER ACTIVITIES IN CLE ELUM, ROSLYN, LAKE CLE ELUM, SUNCADIA RESORT:
* Roslyn Ridge Activity Center Community Pool (Mid May - Mid Sept $10 pp)
* 36 Holes of Golfing in Suncadia Resort at Rope Rider & Prospector Golf Course
* Pamper Yourself at the Glade Spring Spa in Suncadia Resort at The Lodge
* River Rafting on the Yakima River
* Horseback Riding w/ Happy Trails or Three Peaks Outfitters
* Swimming, Boating, and Jet skiing on Lake Cle Elum
* Swimming at Cooper Lake Swimming Hole
* Fly Fishing at the Yakima River
* Mountain Biking in Roslyn, Suncadia, Rat Pac Trail
* Hiking Trails in the Teanaway, Roslyn, Cle Elum, Suncadia Area
* Motorized Scooters, Bicycles, and Paddle Board Rentals at the Suncadia Village Pavilion
* Summer Concerts at the Swiftwater Cellars Amphitheater in Suncadia Resort
* Roslyn Farmers Market (Every Sunday In June 2022)
* Octoberfest & Winterfest Festival in Suncadia

VCR Section Container

VCR Item Left

ROSLYN RIDGE ACTIVITY CENTER

Exclusive Access When Renting This Home

(Opens Mid May - Mid Sept | Seasonal Hours | $10 per person/day 

ACTIVITY CENTER AMENTITIES

    • Heated Pool and Hot Tub
    • Kids Water Fountain  
    • Outdoor Lounge Chairs & Patio Tables
    • Basketball and Tennis Courts
    • Sand Volleyball Court
    • Men's & Women's Changing Rooms with Showers
    • Outdoor BBQ Stations 

    Located just past the town of Roslyn and only a short drive away from Cle Elum, Roslyn, and Suncadia Resort, Roslyn Ridge is the perfect vacation rental community for your mountain getaway. Aside from the many outdoor activities that surround Roslyn Ridge, the community features an impressive Outdoor Activity Center that opens Mid May to Mid Sept with seasonal hours. 

    VCR Item Right

    Amenities

    KITCHEN

    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Dishes & Utensils for Kids

    Kitchen & Laundry

    • Ice Maker
    • Blender
    • Premium Knife Set
    • Complete Set Nonstick Pots Pans
    • Stemless Wine Glasses
    • Bakeware
    • Cookware
    • 5 Piece BBQ Grilling Set
    • Hair Dryer | Each Bathroom
    • Silicone Cooking Set

    Game Room

    • Foosball

    Entertainment

    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Foosball
    • Game Room
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Smart TV

    Location

    • View Homes

    Area

    • Roslyn Ridge

    Suitability

    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered

    Safety

    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • First aid kit
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire

    Nearby Activities

    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • equestrian events
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • ice skating
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • rafting
    • roller blading
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • whitewater rafting

    Outdoor Amenities

    • Roslyn Ridge Community Pool
    • Suncadia Golf Courses (Two)
    • Private Hot Tub
    • Boat Launch Nearby
    • Kids Community Playground
    • Community Tennis Court
    • Community Basketball Court
    • Covered Deck & Patio
    • Gas BBQ (Backup Tank Provided)
    • Outdoor Gas Fire Pit
    • Outdoor Wood Fire Pit

    Availability

    Key
    #Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
    December 2022
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
    January 2023
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
     
    February 2023
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
     
    March 2023
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
     
    April 2023
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
     
    May 2023
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
     
    June 2023
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
     
    July 2023
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
     
    August 2023
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
     
    September 2023
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    October 2023
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
     
    November 2023
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
     
    December 2023
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
     
    January 2024
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
     
    February 2024
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
     
    March 2024
    SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
     

    Location

    Reviews

    Leave a Review

    Great Weekend Retreat!

    Reviewed on 2022-10-20 by Angie N
    Overall
    5
    Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We rented this house so that my extended family could spend a weekend celebrating my dad's 77th birthday. There was room for everyone, from twin beds in the loft to bunks and trundles in the basement. More entertainment than we could've used in 3 days because it's set for indoor and outdoor enjoyment, like the gas and wood firepit, corn hole, horseshoes, TV's, fooseball, PacMan, video games and puzzles. We also unexpectedly discovered that we could ride our dirt bike and CanAm from the front door without hauling them elsewhere to ride. The sunset is MAGNIFICENT from the deck! The house had everything and more than we expected. We'll be back for sure!

    Manager's Response

    Astonishing review, Angie! Thank you so much for the very comprehensive feedback and we love having families around. Receiving guest commendations always brightens up our day and we are glad that we were able to deliver the exceptional experience. Thank you for choosing to celebrate such a memorable occasion with us. We are very grateful for your kind words about our amenities and services. We only have the best for our guests! As they say, there is never enough time when in paradise, and we do hope you and your family would find your back to paradise – perhaps on the next holiday or birthday celebration? we can’t wait to welcome you back! - Team VR 365

    Great spot up on a hill

    Reviewed on 2022-07-31 by Drew Lievense
    Overall
    5
    Great spot up on a hill. Fairly secluded. Close to lake Cle Elum. Walking distance to community pool. 365 sent lots of notifications for pool sign up info and house details. Would def consider renting again.

    Manager's Response

    Thank you for sharing this awesome review. We appreciate our location here in Roslyn just as much as you do. We must agree that this home has a very close location to lake Cle Elum and the community pool, truly a great feature for this summer hot weather! We hope to welcome you again once you are back for another getaway in the neighborhood! - Team VR 365

    A GREAT WEEKEND

    Reviewed on 2022-06-06 by Patty L
    Overall
    5
    A perfect place to chill with friends and family for the weekend. The place was perfect. Wonderful deck with the best views around.

    Manager's Response

    Nothing but thanks in sharing with us your stellar review in your most recent stay with us. Vista Ridge surely is surely a perfect house to spend time with friends and family and to catch up with everyone. We are glad that you were able to have a well spent bonding time here and that you were able to enjoy our wonderful deck with its beautiful view. We look forward in welcoming you back in the near future! - Team VR 365

    GREAT HOUSE

    Reviewed on 2022-09-29 by Kathy P
    Overall
    5
    The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. This is the second time we have stayed at Vista Ridge. It does not disappoint. There was plenty of space, it had great amenities and a cozy feel. We loved having coffee on the deck in the morning. THe view is great. The kitchen has nice amenities. The house is dog friendly which is great - they even had bowls for our girl.

    Manager's Response

    Thank you for visiting us again and sharing this valuable feedback Kathy. We appreciate your loyalty and continued trust in our home, Vista Ridge. Our entire team here at Vacation Rental 365 works hard to deserve your trust and to keep providing you with comfortable and relaxing space for vacation. Its lovely to know that you find tranquility in our place. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the future - Team VR 365

    UP ON A RIDGE TOP

    Reviewed on 2022-07-19 by Kate D
    Overall
    5
    Brought the kids and grandkids to play and relax! It was the perfect spot to do just that! Thank you! We hope to return one day!

    Manager's Response

    Thanks for the short but lovely review, Kate! We are ecstatic that the kids and grandkids was able to relax and play during your time with us. Surely we'll see you all again in the near future! Thank you. - Team VR 365

    ROSLYN RIDGE GETAWAY

    Reviewed on 2022-08-01 by Ben S
    Overall
    5
    The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Great house, beautiful views. Pool staff was awesome and friendly.

    Manager's Response

    We are happy that you have chosen to stay with us for your getaway!! We are glad that you find our home to your liking! Hoping to host you again in the future - Team VR 365

    Great Place

    Reviewed on 2022-06-29 by Cameron R. , Spokane, WA Unknown
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    4
    Property condition
    5
    The place was awesome and clean. There were a lot of places to sleep. It was full of amenities that are useful for cooking and eating. A couple of things it could use an upgrade on were the pillows. They were quite flat and not very comfortable. The fridge really struggled to make things cold. The freezer did not struggle though.

    Manager's Response

    Thank you for your review Cameron. We are delighted to hear that you overall loved our home. We are sorry that some amenities fell short of expectations but rest assured that we've taken your thoughts to heart. Hoping to host you again in the future - Team VR 365

    *****

    Reviewed on 2022-06-15 by Wendy O. , Yakima, WA Unknown
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Everything was excellent thank you!!!!

    Manager's Response

    We are glad that you had an excellent stay with us! We hope to host you again in the future - Team VR 365

    The house was beautiful

    Reviewed on 2021-07-04 by Justin Brooks
    Overall
    5
    This place was a little out in the boonies but the plus to that was that it was totally quiet. The house was beautiful and had all the amenities to entertain our family including a few little ones. Was a great stay! Thank you so much for the clean/beautiful place. It suited our family perfectly for our getaway weekend.

    Manager's Response

    Thank you for being an awesome guest Justin! We hope you and your family come back soon. This home is great and we are pleased you loved it.- Team VR 365

    Wonderful Family Memories

    Reviewed on 2022-01-22 by Steve C. , Seattle, WA Unknown
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Our Family truly enjoyed Vista Ridge. Great private location just above Roslyn Ridge. Loved the hot tub and the views from the living room. We will be back for sure.

    Manager's Response

    We were happy to host you at our home recently! We appreciate you taking the time to reach out to us with your review regarding the recent stay. It’s good to know that our proximity to the to the town suited you and that you were able to enjoy the amenities available in this home. We'd love to host you again on your next visit in the area. - Team VR 365

    Wonderful Family Memories

    Reviewed on 2022-01-22 by , Tacoma, WA Unknown
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Our Family truly enjoyed Vista Ridge. Great private location just above Roslyn Ridge. Loved the hot tub and the views from the living room. We will be back for sure.

    Manager's Response

    We were happy to host you at our home recently! We appreciate you taking the time to reach out to us with your review regarding the recent stay. It’s good to know that our proximity to the to the town suited you and that you were able to enjoy the amenities available in this home. We'd love to host you again on your next visit in the area. - Team VR 365

    Our Stay at Vista Ridge

    Reviewed on 2021-07-14 by , Seattle, WA United States of America
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    We rented this place with a few friends for a long weekend...

    Manager's Response

    Hello Angela, thank you so much for your review! We look forward to hearing from you again sometime! -Team VR365

    Gorgeous house above Roslyn Ridge

    Reviewed on 2021-06-06 by , Redmond, WA US
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    The house was amazing. It was more than enough space for three adults and two kids who stayed there. The view was incredible. We made s'mores and watched the sunset. And it was great to have a media room downstairs where the kids could watch a movie while the adults enjoyed a late happy hour. We can't wait to come back to this gorgeous house!!

    Manager's Response

    Thank you for such an amazing review! It warms our hearts to hear that we were able to be a small part of your family getaway. We love that you have explored both indoors and outdoors. We truly value your feedback and will gladly pass on your complements to our hardworking team. We love knowing we help bring families together for great vacations! Be sure to reach out to us directly before your next get-away, as we would love to host you again soon! - Team VR 365

    DIRT BIKE RIDING BIRTHDAY WEEKEND

    Reviewed on 2021-05-11 by Matt L. , Orting, WA US
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Great house, Great times, Plenty of room and clean. We will be back. Hot tub had some issues but all in all it was great!

    Manager's Response

    Thank you for your thoughtful feedback Matt. We are very pleased to hear that overall you loved the home and enjoyed your birthday weekend celebration! We apologize on the hot tub issues you’ve encountered. Rest assured that our team attended to this already and we hope this didn't deter you from making some memories of a lifetime. Be sure to reach out to us directly before your next get-away, as we would love to host you again soon!
    -Team VR 365

    Perfect vacation

    Reviewed on 2021-05-04 by Sarah K. , Seattle, WA US
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    We had a wonderful time at the Vista Ridge house. The great location made trips to Cle Elum Lake, Ronald. Roslyn, and Cle Elum proper a breeze. The house was was also quiet and with breath-taking views being situated above all the other home sun the area. The house and landscaping are very well designed and decorated. We had a wonderful trip with our two kids, our dog and our parents-in-law. Perfect for the six of us.

    Manager's Response

    Appreciate all your kinds words and for taking time to leave such awesome review Sarah! We are so delighted that your family were able to make precious memories inside our home and outdoors. Be sure to reach out to us directly before your next get-away, as we would love to host you again soon!

    just right

    Reviewed on 2021-01-13 by Aaron P. , seattle, WA Unknown
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    We had two families - four adults four kids and two dogs. The place was perfectly set-up for all our activities. It was clean, great service and communication, and I would recommend it. We got take-out from the mexican restaurant in Roslyn which exceeded expectations. The suroound sound in the basement TV was awesome - made for fun times watching music videos. It was a bit hard to find the turn off the 903 at night - could use a better indication of where to turn. I also thought this location was great high up on the ridge offering some privacy.

    Manager's Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such an awesome review Aaron! We are thrilled you had such an amazing time. That Mexican food is delicious and exceeded our expectation as well - thank you for supporting our local businesses. The next time you need a getaway I hope that we are your first call.

    - Vacation Rental 365 Team

    Holiday Getaway

    Reviewed on 2021-01-05 by , Renton, WA Unknown
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    We had 4 adults, 4 children (and 2 small dogs) stay in this lovely home. We stayed 4 nights and our only complaint was that there wasn't more snow. Everything about the house was perfect and as expected. We were happily surprised by the abundant supplies in the kitchen. We had everything needed to cook all meals during our stay. The house was very clean and the hot tub was amazing.I would highly recommend this home to any of my friends looking for a quiet getaway!

    Manager's Response

    Thanks Rachael for the wonderful review! Ironically we were hit hard with 27 inches of snow right after you left, which is such a bummer that you missed it. We are thrilled that you still had a great retreat despite mother nature not cooperating though. You'll just have to come back up here soon to get the full experience!
    -VR 365 Team

    Mountain Get-Away

    Reviewed on 2020-12-15 by , Arlington, WA Unknown
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    This home is lovely with everything you need for a stay. Kitchen is fully stocked with extras like spices and cooking spray! No need to bring your own soap for bathrooms either. Lots of room to spread out! Great for families!! (bring your own board games) Foosball table and cornhole on site.

    Manager's Response

    Hello Kimberly,

    This review is awesome! It sounds like you had the best stay with us and we are so pleased! This home is a lovely one and has a cozy feel. We are glad you enjoyed the amenities and the foosball/ cornhole. We hope that your group returns to stay with us again soon.

    - Vacation Rental 365 Team

    Great stay!

    Reviewed on 2020-11-04 by Danielle G. , Kirkland, WA United States of America
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    We had a great business planning retreat at Vista Ridge. Very comfortable.

    Beautiful views, lovely house

    Reviewed on 2020-06-27 by , Maple Valley, WA United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    4
    Cleanliness
    4
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    4
    I loved the deck and views from this home. It worked great for two families and the older kids loved having the loft plus space to hang in the basement. The kitchen was well equipped and had everything we needed. We enjoyed being close to Roslyn and Lake Cle Elum. Our kids fished, mountain biked nearby and swam at the community pool and the lake. Lots of things to do! I’d definitely stay here again.

    Beautiful views, lovely house

    Reviewed on 2020-06-27 by Merina H. , Maple Valley, WA United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    4
    Cleanliness
    4
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    4
    I loved the deck and views from this home. It worked great for two families and the older kids loved having the loft plus space to hang in the basement. The kitchen was well equipped and had everything we needed. We enjoyed being close to Roslyn and Lake Cle Elum. Our kids fished, mountain biked nearby and swam at the community pool and the lake. Lots of things to do! I’d definitely stay here again.

    Awesome place..!!

    Reviewed on 2020-03-11 by , Renton, WA United States of America
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    We were all staying at this place with great pleasure. Kid's were very happly to find things to play with. For grown ups..all of them really enjoyed the spa under the stars..

    Manager's Response

    Hello Seungyup, Thank you for leaving a wonderful review of Vista Ridge. I'm so glad to hear that you had a great stay with us at Vacation Rental 365. I'm happy that your group had the chance to enjoy the hot tub. It's great to relax and enjoy the wonderful views from the home. I hope that your group will stay with us again! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

    Best 3 day weekend trip

    Reviewed on 2019-09-25 by Laura R. , Bellingham , WA US
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Our family had the best 3 day weekend trip we have had in a long time. Crest ridge cabin was beyond our expectations. Rental company was organized and prompt.

    Manager's Response

    Hello Laura, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of Vista Ridge. I am so happy to hear that you had such a great stay with us at Vacation Rental 365. I'm glad to hear you recognize our excellent customer service. Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

    Fabulous Place

    Reviewed on 2019-09-03 by Shannon D. , Richland, WA US
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    We had such a great time in this lovely home! The views were spectacular and the place has so much room! It was a short trip to Roslyn where we enjoyed walking around. I hope to come and stay again soon.
    If you decide to use the community pool, bring cash! They don't accept cards and there is no cash machine close by.

    Manager's Response

    Hello Shannon, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of Vista Ridge! I am so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us at Vacation Rental 365. Additionally, thank you for the tip of bringing cash if you want to use the Roslyn Ridge Activity Center! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

    We’ll be back!

    Reviewed on 2019-08-14 by , Klamath Falls, OR US
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    This was the easiest rental experience ever and a perfect size for blending two families.

    Manager's Response

    Hello Amy, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of Vista Ridge. I am so happy to hear that your reservation experience was the easiest you have ever had. We would love for your group to stay with us again the next time you're planning a trip to Cle Elum. Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

    Awesome stay!

    Reviewed on 2019-07-25 by , Bellingham, WA US
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    We had two families stay in this house, and it was just the right amount of space. Well-appointed and clean! We highly recommend it!

    Manager's Response

    Hello Angi, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of Vista Ridge! We are so happy to hear that your group had a great stay with us at Vacation Rental 365. This home is one of our newest and has BEAUTIFUL views from the top deck! We hope you will stay with us again! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

    Awesome stay!

    Reviewed on 2019-07-25 by Angi S. , Bellingham, WA United States
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    We had two families stay in this house, and it was just the right amount of space. Well-appointed and clean! We highly recommend it!

    Manager's Response

    Hello Angi, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of Vista Ridge! We are so happy to hear that your group had a great stay with us at Vacation Rental 365. This home is one of our newest and has BEAUTIFUL views from the top deck! We hope you will stay with us again! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

    Beautiful home and location!

    Reviewed on 2019-07-18 by Joleen B. , Trabuco Canyon, CA US
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    This property was beautiful and clean, and in a great location with a gorgeous view! The owners have thought of everything to make this home comfortable and convenient. The beds were comfortable, too. We loved the dog treats, dog bowls, and the loft for the kids. We will be back!

    Manager's Response

    Hello Richard, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of Vista Ridge! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great stay with us at Vacation Rental 365. This home is so beautiful and has wonderful views of the mountains. Hopefully you got the chance to enjoy the Roslyn Ridge Pool and Activity Center. This pool is exclusive for only a couple of homes that we manage for $7.50 per person per day. It offers a heated pool, hot tub, basketball court, volleyball court, and more! You'll have to check it out the next time you are staying with us! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

    Beautiful home and location!

    Reviewed on 2019-07-18 by , Trabuco Canyon, CA US
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    This property was beautiful and clean, and in a great location with a gorgeous view! The owners have thought of everything to make this home comfortable and convenient. The beds were comfortable, too. We loved the dog treats, dog bowls, and the loft for the kids. We will be back!

    Manager's Response

    Hello Richard, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of Vista Ridge! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great stay with us at Vacation Rental 365. This home is so beautiful and has wonderful views of the mountains. Hopefully you got the chance to enjoy the Roslyn Ridge Pool and Activity Center. This pool is exclusive for only a couple of homes that we manage for $7.50 per person per day. It offers a heated pool, hot tub, basketball court, volleyball court, and more! You'll have to check it out the next time you are staying with us! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

    Perfect home for couples and kids!

    Reviewed on 2019-07-10 by Rebecca S. , Seattle, WA US
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    We had our family in from out of town and decided to spend a few days in Roslyn for the 4th of July. The house is perfectly perched up above Roslyn Ridge, has amazing views and you can walk to the pool in less than 10 minutes. The house was really clean, had plenty of space for our party of 10 (6 adults and 4 kids) with lots of toys/games for kids. We would definitely stay here again!

    Manager's Response

    Hi Rebecca, loved to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Roslyn Ridge home. Its great to know that everything was close and that your kids had fun. Next time you stay you should check out Lake Speelyi. The water is nice and clean with a great beech. Please feel free to also check out the Cle Elum events to maximize your stay.
    Sincerely, Haley Vacation Rentals 365

    Great home

    Reviewed on 2019-04-26 by Kathy P. , Seattle, WA United States of America
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    This was a wonderful home. Spacious, food amenities and beautiful. Beds were all updated and comfy. View was amazing - it was cloudy - but we watched the clouds roll over the mountains. Hot tub with a view was a huge hit. We love to cook and the kitchen was stocked and had basics - olive oil, salt and pepper. Would come again. an

    Manager's Response

    Hello Kathy, Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review of Vista Ridge! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us at Vacation Rental 365. This home is so beautiful and the views are truly spectacular. We are so glad you were able to enjoy it, despite it being cloudy. We look forward to hosting you again! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

    Great family time at Vista Ridge

    Reviewed on 2018-11-14 by , BELLINGHAM, WA Unknown
    Overall
    5
    Services from rental manager
    5
    Cleanliness
    5
    Location
    5
    Property condition
    5
    Very nice, well-equipped home. Enjoyed the view, fire pit area, and large hot tub. Nice hiking trails just 15 minutes away. Management company was very easy to work with and even texted to let us know that house was ready for check-in an hour before advertised time.

    Manager's Response

    Hello Ronald, Thank you so much for leaving such a wonderful 5 star review! Since Vista Ridge is one of our newer properties, we are extremely happy that you had such a great time! We truly do our best to ensure that all of our guests have exceptional experiences when they stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again! Fond Regards, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365
    ×