You are here

5 BR
4.5 BA
18 Guests

Search Availability

Description

XMAS SPECIAL* TOP Luxury NewBuild*SwimSpa*GM RM*EV Charger*Must Experience

VALID FOR NEW RESERVATIONS ONLY | DISCOUNTS ARE AUTOMATICALLY APPLIED WHEN ENTERING YOUR DATES EXCLUDING NATIONAL HOLIDAY PERIODS

BLACK FRIDAY XMAS SPECIAL (Stay Dates Between 12/19 - 12/26 | No Exceptions)
4 NIGHTS | SAVE 20%
5 NIGHTS. | SAVE 30%

JANUARY & FEBRUARY
** 3 Night Stay | SAVE 10%
** 4 Night Stay | SAVE 15%
** 5+ Night Stay | SAVE UP TO 25%

WELCOME TO PINE MEADOW LODGE IN SUNCADIA

NEW LISTING!
PINE MEADOW LODGE SUNCADIA OVERVIEW
* 5 Bedrooms | 4.5 Bathrooms | 3,180sqft + 685sqft Game Room
* 3 - King Beds, 4 - Bunk Beds: 2 Twin over Full, 2 Twin over Twin, & sleeping nook with two Twin (Sleeps 18)
* Main Floor - Bedroom 1 – Master Suite King Bed + En Suite Bathroom + French Doors to Swim Spa
* Upper Floor – Bedroom 2 – King Size Bed + En Suite Bathroom
* Upper Floor – Bedroom 3 – King Size Bed + En Suite Bathroom + Private Balcony
* Upper Floor – Bedroom 4 – 2 Bunk Beds 1 Twin/Full, 1 Twin/Twin w/ Shared Bathroom (sleeps 5)
* Upper Floor – Bedroom 5 – 2 Bunk Beds 1 Twin/Full, 1 Twin/Twin w/ Shared Bathroom (sleeps 5)
* Upper Floor - Kids Nook - 2 - Twin Beds

FEATURED AMENITIES
* Private Outdoor 10-Person Swim Spa Hot Tub
* 5 Minute Walk to Nelson Farm| Located on the River Ridge trail
* Large Outdoor Gas Fire Pit w/ 6 Adirondack Chairs – additional 4 Adirondacks & 2 loungers
* Private upstairs master patio with teak entertainment set
* Heated Garage Game Room with hardwood floors, Flat screen TV, Foosball, Arcade, Air Hockey, Pop-a-shot Basketball, Bar, and Games
* Bikes and helmets in different sizes
* Tesla Charging Station (50 amp)
* 6-person Outdoor Patio Dining Table
* BBQ Area with 6 burner gas grill
* Whole house AC
* Additional den/playroom, stocked with futon, Flat Screen TV Kids Toys, games & more for the Tiniest Guests!
* Complete kitchen w/ Center Island and Bar Seating, high end kitchen appliances & 36” professional range, wine bar/fridge, and dual dishwashers!
* Freestanding Pedestal Bathtub in Master Bathroom & Master shower with Rainfall Showerhead
* Floor to Ceiling Stone Faced Indoor Gas Fireplace
* 6 4k Smart TVs
* Free Wi-Fi Internet Access (500 MB/s)
* Fubo tv, smart TV capability for logging into any of your personal streaming services.
* Highchair and Pack-and-Play
* Dedicated guest pantry for ample storage & well stocked kitchen!
* Complimentary coffee & sweeteners provided by owners
** FYI - Suncadia Resort & the City of Cle Elum has a Tesla Charging Station
*Exclusive Free Boat Parking when staying with VR365; located approximately 1 mile from Lake Cle Elum

RESTRICTIONS
* 5 Vehicles Max | No Garage or Street Parking
* Guests are Required to sign a VR 365 Rental Agreement in Addition to VRBO & Airbnb
* No Pets (Strictly Enforced)
* Age Limit to Book this Home 28
* Quiet Time 10pm - 7am (Strictly Enforced / $500 Penalty From HOA / Verified Complaint)
* 1,500 refundable Security Deposit Required
* Home is Protected with External Security Cameras in Front of the Home
* No Access to the Swim and Fitness Center or Nelson Farm pool and it is NOT included with this rental, nor do we charge an additional "Resort Fee".

SUNCADIA RESORT KEY FEATURES
* 36 Holes of Golfing in Suncadia Resort at Rope Rider & Prospector Golf Course
* Pamper Yourself at the Glade Spring Spa
* Fine Dining at Swiftwater Cellars
* Tennis, Pickleball & Basketball Courts, Kids Playground, and more at Dawson & Batista Park
* Suncadia Motorized Scooter and Bike Rentals
* Mountain Biking in Suncadia, Roslyn, Rat Pac Trail
* River Rafting on the Yakima River
* Horseback Riding w/ Happy Trails or Three Peaks Outfitters
* Swimming, Boating, and Jet Skiing on Lake Cle Elum
* Swimming at Cooper Lake Swimming Hole
* Miles of Hiking Trails
* Sledding / Inner Tubing Hill
* Summer Concerts at the Swiftwater Cellars Amphitheater in Suncadia Resort

VCR Section Container

VCR Item Right

Amenities

KITCHEN

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Table
  • Kitchen Island
  • Dishes & Utensils for Kids

Kitchen & Laundry

  • Pack & Play
  • High Chair
  • Electric Tea Kettle
  • Keurig Coffee Machine
  • Two Dishwashers
  • Wine Chiller
  • Ninja Professional Blender
  • Hand Mixer
  • Premium Knife Set
  • Spice Rack or Assorted Spices
  • Crock Pot
  • Air Fryer
  • Countertop Electric Griddle
  • Stemless Wine Glasses
  • Cocktail Shaker
  • Digital Meat Thermometer
  • 5 Piece BBQ Grilling Set
  • Cookware
  • Hair Dryer | Each Bathroom
  • Silicone Cooking Set

Game Room

  • Heated Game Room
  • Air Hockey
  • Pop-O-Shot Basketball
  • Foosball
  • Retro Arcade 12,000 Games

Entertainment

  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Television
  • Smart TV

General Home Amenities

  • Fubo TV
  • 6 Smart TV's

Location

  • Near Dawson Park

Area

  • Suncadia Resort

Suitability

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Safety

  • Outdoor lighting
  • Deadbolt lock on entryway
  • Smoke detectors
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Fire extinguisher
  • First aid kit
  • Emergency exit route
  • Emergency phone number: Medical
  • Emergency phone number: Police
  • Emergency phone number: Fire

Nearby Activities

  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Outdoor Amenities

  • Rope Rider Golf Course
  • Prospector Golf Course
  • Suncadia Golf Courses (Two)
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Nelson Farm in Suncadia
  • Dawson Park in Suncadia
  • Battista Park in Suncadia
  • Community Tennis Court
  • Community Basketball Court
  • Community Pickleball Court
  • Covered Deck & Patio
  • BBQ Gas Grill (Direct Connect)
  • Outdoor Gas Fire Pit
  • 6 Person Outdoor Patio Table

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
March 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Reviews

Leave a Review

Amazing Property!

Reviewed on 2022-10-24 by Eric C
Overall
5
Beautiful property that is well decorated and has plenty to do! The garage has an arcade machine, ping pong table, table soccer, pop a shot, and a tv. The hot tub is massive and well maintained. Our group also played lots of lawn games and the property came with a corn hole set. Great location too - very close to the Nelson farm and just a 5 minute drive from Swiftwater Cellars and the Suncadia Lodge. Communication with property management was great - they were extremely responsive and accommodating to requests and questions. Would definitely recommend staying here!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for leaving us such a beautiful review about your most recent stay with us, Eric. Such a bliss to know that our Pine Meadow Lodge location, fun and exhilarating activities both indoors and outdoor and family facilities and amenities enticed you and to your during your stay. Your beautiful review definitely makes us look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to our property for another great and memorable visit! - Team VR 365

Attention to details

Reviewed on 2022-11-08 by , Federal Way, WA Unknown
Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Wonderful rental unit to host a big group. I often find myself looking for certain items or having to run to the store for simple things like oil, salt, and pepper but this home had everything we needed and more. From giant cookie sheets for the oven, to spices, and even two dishwashers!! Which was a game changer for my big group of 14, dishes never piled because we always had one running while the other was getting filled up. Plenty of plates, bowls, utensils, and even cups, plastic and glass options for all of it. The only complain is the walls are slightly thin so if you like to sleep in I recommend bringing some ear plugs. Otherwise the garage was such a fun place to hang out at and I’m sure we will be back again!! Parking only allows for 5 cars which is tough with a large group but luckily I called the Suncadia resort and got the okay to park 6 cars which all fit in the driveway. I highly recommend you contact them if you have more than 5 cars since there could be a $500 fee if you park incorrectly or against their rules but the person I talked on the phone with was so nice and understanding.

Manager's Response

Hi Jacqueline, just wanted to let you know how much your review means to us here at VR 365. We do all we can to provide our guests with the best stay and service, and it always makes our day when a guest appreciates it. Thank you as well for your kind words about our home, its amenities and cleanliness. It's delightful to learn that you were able to have a wonderful time with us and found everything you needed! We hope to make your next stay just as positive. Have an amazing day! - Team VR 365

BEAUTIFULLY SPACIOUS HOME IN LOVELY LOCATION

Reviewed on 2022-08-20 by Amanda M
Overall
5
My family enjoyed our week stay at this property. The kitchen is top notch, beds and bathrooms are plentiful, and the location with access to trails and the nearby hiking, lake and river swimming can’t be beat.

Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing a review of your recent stay here in our beautiful Pine Meadow Lodge and we are delighted to have you stayed with us for your week-long staycation with the family. We truly appreciates your great feedback on our kitchen, bedroom, bathroom, and of course the surrounding areas that offers fun outdoor activities! Surely, our online readers will be excited as well should they decides to book with us! Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. We look forward to welcoming you again. - Team VR 365

WEEKEND TRIP

Reviewed on 2022-09-27 by Orville M
Overall
5
We had a great stay at the property with lots of fun things to do. We had an issue with internet access on one night. Although the issue had taken a while to resolve the property managers were responsive and helpful during the process.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. Feedback such as yours is very important to us in our journey in providing exceptional experience. We truly appreciate you took noticed of the details of our service and rest assured we will continue with our commitment to provide fine hospitality to our valued guests. Till your next travels! - Team VR 365

WEEKEND STAY

Reviewed on 2022-09-26 by Breanne C
Overall
5
The home was beautiful and the rooms and beds were amazing. We had plenty of room for everyone in the group. A few cons: the backyard space felt smaller than the listing pictures lead on, the hand soap in all the bathrooms were watered down and it was all dawn dish soap which dried out everyone’s hands, there were no blinds on any bathroom windows. The downstairs guest bathroom has a straight view inside from the front porch making guests feel like there was a lack of privacy. The expectation for leaving is high: strip the beds, run the dishwasher, start loads of laundry, empty all bathroom trash etc. we felt like our entire morning before checkout was spent cleaning and doing chores, this is not something I expect to do when spending upwards of $1,000 per night. Also there are possible fines for every single thing you do. Overall the home itself was beautiful and we enjoyed the home and everything it came with. Just know going into it that this vacation will require work and lots of rules.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your thorough and thoughtful review Breanne. We are so sorry to learn that you feel this way towards our house rules. Our departure recommendations are truly recommendations, not requirements, but allow our cleaning staff to focus more of their time time ensuring a deeper clean. These recommendations are pretty standard in the industry and highly encouraged gesture for safety and for sanitary purposes. We only enforce the rules governed by Suncadia. The house rules are provided to guide the guests during their stay, while the fees laid out are from community which will only be applicable if the rules are violated or not followed. Our intention is to provide awareness for everyone as we don't want anyone from your group to be penalized or ticketed. We thank you for your feedback and please know that your thoughts are taken to heart and we will ensure to review our language to be less overwhelming and also make some important changes especially on the bathrooms. On the other hand, please know that we are truly delighted that you overall loved our home and that our space is ample for your group. It means so much to us when our guests appreciate the hard work that goes into making each stay memorable. We hope that you'd give us another opportunity to host you and your group! - Team VR 365

WONDERFUL FOR FAMILIES

Reviewed on 2022-08-16 by Shauna R
Overall
5
Property is wonderful, beautifully decorated, great for families, Game space in the garage was a favorite for teens, wildlife in backyard, house was well equipped in the kitchen for all needs, plenty of towels and linens, private. Property is managed very well with great communication. walking, hiking and bike trails right outside back door. We were very happy with the rental.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for choosing our Cascade Mountain Villa as your accommodation and for sharing your experience with other travelers and readers that are planning to stay with us in the near future. We really appreciate your kind comments. It is a great pleasure to learn that our home's facilities and amenities met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back! - Team VR 365
×