• Click to view more photos.

Beach Haven
Save In March! Spectacular OCEANFRONT Home_Hot Tub_Volleyball Court+Game Rm

23309 J Pl

  • Property Type: House
  • Max Occupancy: 8
  • Area: Long Beach, WA
  • Game Room: Game Room
  • Pet Friendly
  • Air Conditioning
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4 full
  • Hot Tub

Bedding Types: 3 King, 2 Queen, 3 Twin



Description

HOLIDAY PERIODS EXCLUDED | NEW RESERVATIONS ONLY

JUNE & SEPTEMBER | MID SUMMER
** 5+ Nights | 20% Discount Applied Automatically

JULY & AUGUST | PRIME SUMMER
** 7 Night Stay | 15% Discount Applied Automatically

WELCOME TO BEACH HAVEN IN LONG BEACH
Beach Haven is an exquisite, 4000 sq. ft. Ocean Park Vacation Rental on the Washington State Long Beach Peninsula. Whether you come to clam the ocean surf, explore Leadbetter State Park, enjoy the local shops and restaurants or just relax at home on your own private stretch of beach, Beach Haven has it all.

BEACH HAVEN PROPERTY OVERVIEW
* 4 Bedroom + Kids Bonus Room, 3 1/2 Bathrooms
* 3 Kings, 1 Queen, 2 Twin Beds (Kids Room: 1 Queen, 1 Trundle, 1 Pack'n Play)
* Master Suite on Main Floor; 4 Bedrooms Upper Floor w/ an Open Loft Kids Room
* Only a Two Minute Walk to the Beach
* Private Back Yard Great for Entertaining
* Five-Person Hot Tub with Ocean View!
* Dog Friendly (Maximum 2 dogs, our pet fee is $25 per dog/ night)
* Smart TV w/ Netflix, Hulu, & Wi-Fi Internet
* Free Wi-Fi Internet
* Ping Pong Table
* IIwaco Marina Near by

Side-By-Side Premier Vacation Homes*** For larger groups or multiple families, you can now rent two of the top vacation homes in the area and sleep up to 20! Check out Beach Heaven's sister property Beachwood Estate located only steps away.

Bedrooms and Bathrooms:
This is your vacation -- you deserve to relax in style. Nobody needs to fight over the master suite; there is plenty of room for all with 4 bedrooms, an open loft with twin beds, and a kid’s bedroom with a queen bed and trundle with 2 twin mattresses. There is plenty of room so all the guests can enjoy privacy, hot showers and morning & evening routines. Three and a quarter bathrooms ensures there is always a bathroom available.

Entertainment
Build sandcastles, clam, wade or swim in the ocean on your private stretch of beach. Gather around a beach bonfire* at night, cook s ’mores and dig your toes into the sand. Play tag, fly kites or ride bikes along the massive oceanfront yard and dunes. The restaurants, galleries and shops of Long Beach are 8 miles to the South and there’s plenty to see and do in downtown Ocean Park. Leadbetter State Park and Oysterville are a few miles to the north. IIwaco Marina is nearby, see their site for dock availability and fees.

At home, there are multiple outdoor decks where you can BBQ, dine al fresca or just sit and listen to the ocean waves. If you choose to stay indoors, plenty of entertainment options await you including a ping-pong table, pop-o-shot, satellite TV, in the game room garage. There are three indoor living rooms on two levels, providing plenty of room to gather together or spread out and relax. *see house rules for bonfire set-up and safety regulations, clean-up procedures, etc.

Kitchen
Load-up on fresh seafood in the market and grill it in style in this giant chef’s kitchen. The kitchen is fully stocked with china, glasses, silverware and essentials. There’s plenty of freezer room to keep additional fish fresh before your trip home. Adults can enjoy the formal dining room while kids eat at the kitchen table and adjoining counter top bar.

Beach Haven is a fantastic home for respectful family gatherings and mature couples over the ages of 28. All guests will be required to sign a rental agreement after the reservation is accepted. Guests may be required to pay a $1,000 refundable security deposit. Base rate varies seasonally. $25 per/person/night over base rate. Signed Rental Agreement will be considered final guest count. Home has exterior security cameras. 2 Pets Max / $25 per/pet/night.


Amenities

Dining
  • Dining Area
Dining Checkbox
  • Child's Highchair
Entertainment
  • Games
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Toaster
Location Type
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
Outside
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool & Spa
  • Private Hot Tub
Safety
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Deadbolt lock on entryway
  • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Emergency phone number: Medical
  • Emergency phone number: Police
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detectors
Special area amenities
  • Hospital Near By
Special home amenities
  • Free- Wi-Fi
Sports & Adventure
  • Mountain Biking
Suitability
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Non Smoking Only
Theme
  • Budget
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions


Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating


A great getaway....with some disappointment
Manish S. from Bothell, WA recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Dec, 2020

We had a great time staying in this property. It was clean and comfortable with plenty of beds for our party of 7 (5 adults and 2 teenagers). Enough towels both for the hot tub and bathrooms, toiletries and paper accessories provided. Hot tub was excellent and is well maintained and we made full use of it. Our major disappointment were because of 2 reasons - 1. Our stay was shortened by a day because cleaning crew were not Available on the date of our departure and despite us pleading to extend our check out by few hours it was not accepted. Basically change in the dates at the 11th hour it’s threw a wrench on our holiday plans. 2. When we checked in we couldn't find the internet id which was provided to us and we're on phone for more than an hour. Finally I found it myself by looking into router. But I will give it to the maintenance that they were trying to help us even though it was Christmas eve. Apart from these, I would give our stay a 5 star and will stay again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for being so understanding Manish. We know that the date change was definitely unfortunate and we wish we had the power to do more for you. It is great to hear that you were able to get great service even late at night on Christmas Eve! We will absolutely pass on your compliments to our hard working maintenance staff. We would love to make it up to you, so please reach out to us when looking for your next getaway! -VR 365 Team

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating

Amazing house!
Lacey C. from Kirkland, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Dec, 2020

We met our adult children for a long weekend at the beach. The house is well equipped and very livable. We especially enjoyed the hot tub, proximity to the beach, and the movie room upstairs.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review, Lacey! We love that you enjoyed this spectacular home - we love it too, especially the location! The movie room is such a fun addition and we are thrilled you were able to find joy there. We hope to see your group return soon! - Vacation Rental 365 Team

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating

Responsive Host
Tyler D. from San Francisco, unknown recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Nov, 2020

My family and a few other families stayed here for our annual razor clamming trip. Unfortunately, razor clamming was cancelled due to domoic acid; however, we still had the opportunity to hang out, cook and eat together, and play the games in the garage.

Manager Response:

Hello Tyler, Bummer to here about the razor claims! However, we are so happy that the house and game room were able to take your mind off of it and you still managed to have a great trip! Fingers crossed to better luck next season and we will be here when you come through again next year! -VR365 Team

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating

View All Reviews



Map

All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.

Check Availability

Select Arrival
×

Calculate Rates

×
×
  
  

Testimonials

Yakima River Retreat “This cabin is not a cabin at all but a really spacious beautiful lodge-style home. Deer wandered throughout the weekend and the view of the nearby river completed the fairy tale scenery. Add into that a nice hot jetted tub soak overlooking that beautiful setting, from the warmth of the very luxurious master bathroom, completes the restful stay for us. We would definitely come back to this lodge for summer or winter stays. ”

- DHATT 1/16/19

Breckenridge Heights “The views were outstanding and the fresh snow just made it magical. I also need to give a shout-out to the great team at VR365 that we worked with. They went above and beyond to help us and were both compassionate yet professional. Do yourself a favor and rent this house! You won't be disappointed!”

- WALKER 12/18/18

Elk Sedge in Suncadia “This property was so clean and cozy from the moment we walked through the doors. The home was stocked with everything you could ever need in the kitchen and such quality dishes. We cannot say enough good things about this home! VR365 was amazing in their customer service with answering questions and making my family feel so comfortable. VR365 Rocks!!"

- CLARK 1/17/19

Beechwood Lakehouse "The cabin was very peaceful and cozy retreat that was enjoyed by the entire family during the Thanksgiving break. The deck with the hot tub and fire out / space heater was perfect to enjoy the tranquil surroundings. We enjoyed the short walk to the beach too! Overall a great vacation rental!"

- ASHOK 12/11/18

Evergreen Escape “We had a wonderful family time! The cabin is clean, cozy, and stocked with everything you need! VR365 rental staff were exceptional. We were able to enjoy the Harvest Fest at Suncadia, which is just minutes away!"

- MILLER 10/30/18

Elk Run Lodge “Our family of 10 stayed at Elk Run Lodge for my mom's 80th birthday. We were thrilled with the house. The kitchen has a large island and a very large dining room table. When my parents went to bed in the upstairs master, we headed downstairs to the game room and watched movies, played games, and ping pong. I'm terribly picky about where I stay and I loved this house and hope to rent it again!"

- KONINGH 11/16/18

Parrot Nest “Our stay was so much fun! It was a beautiful home surrounded by trees and snow. We wanted to stay for a month! This was the best vacation we have had yet!"

- BONNER 1/09/19

Cascade Mountain Villa “I visit the Roslyn / Ronald area at least 3x a year and each year the area gets more charming with new shops and restaurants. VR365 was incredibly helpful, offering suggestions for everything around town and was very responsive with any questions. It was a dream experience!"

- STEPHENS 10/23/18

  
  

Follow Us

Stay In The Know

Get exclusive offers straight to your inbox.

×
Back to Top