• Click to view more photos.

Beach Haven
Beach Heaven Spectacular OCEANFRONT HM*Hot Tub*Game RM*5Min Walk to Beach

23309 J Pl

  • Property Type: House
  • Max Occupancy: 8
  • Area: Long Beach, WA
  • Game Room: Game Room
  • Pet Friendly
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4 full
  • Hot Tub

Bedding Types: 3 King, 2 Queen, 3 Twin



** 4+ Night Stay | SAVE UP TO 20% Discount Applied Automatically

** 3+ Night Stay | SAVE UP TO 33% Discount Applied Automatically
** 12/20/2021- 1/2/2021 = 5 Night Min Stay

** 7 Night Stay | SAVE 20% Discount Applied Automatically

Beach Haven is an exquisite, 4000 sq. ft. Ocean Park Vacation Rental on the Washington State Long Beach Peninsula. Whether you come to clam the ocean surf, explore Leadbetter State Park, enjoy the local shops and restaurants or just relax at home on your own private stretch of beach, Beach Haven has it all.

* 4 Bedroom + Kids Bonus Room, 3 1/2 Bathrooms
* 3 Kings, 1 Queen, 2 Twin Beds (Kids Room: 1 Queen, 1 Trundle, 1 Pack'n Play)
* Master Suite on Main Floor; 4 Bedrooms Upper Floor w/ an Open Loft Kids Room

* Only a Two Minute Walk to the Beach
* Private Back Yard Great for Entertaining
* Five-Person Hot Tub with Ocean View!
* Pet Friendly (2 Dogs Max | Pet Fee $50 per/night / per pet + Refundable Security Deposit)
* Smart TV w/ Netflix, Hulu, & Wi-Fi Internet
* Free Wi-Fi Internet
* Ping Pong Table
* IIwaco Marina Near by
* 4 Vehicles Max | No Garage Parking

Side-By-Side Premier Vacation Homes*** For larger groups or multiple families, you can now rent two of the top vacation homes in the area and sleep up to 20! Check out Beach Heaven's sister property Beachwood Estate located only steps away.

Bedrooms and Bathrooms:
This is your vacation -- you deserve to relax in style. Nobody needs to fight over the master suite; there is plenty of room for all with 4 bedrooms, an open loft with twin beds, and a kid’s bedroom with a queen bed and trundle with 2 twin mattresses. There is plenty of room so all the guests can enjoy privacy, hot showers and morning & evening routines. Three and a quarter bathrooms ensures there is always a bathroom available.

Build sandcastles, clam, wade or swim in the ocean on your private stretch of beach. Gather around a beach bonfire* at night, cook s ’mores and dig your toes into the sand. Play tag, fly kites or ride bikes along the massive oceanfront yard and dunes. The restaurants, galleries and shops of Long Beach are 8 miles to the South and there’s plenty to see and do in downtown Ocean Park. Leadbetter State Park and Oysterville are a few miles to the north. IIwaco Marina is nearby, see their site for dock availability and fees.

At home, there are multiple outdoor decks where you can BBQ, dine al fresca or just sit and listen to the ocean waves. If you choose to stay indoors, plenty of entertainment options await you including a ping-pong table, pop-o-shot, satellite TV, in the game room garage. There are three indoor living rooms on two levels, providing plenty of room to gather together or spread out and relax. *see house rules for bonfire set-up and safety regulations, clean-up procedures, etc.

Load-up on fresh seafood in the market and grill it in style in this giant chef’s kitchen. The kitchen is fully stocked with china, glasses, silverware and essentials. There’s plenty of freezer room to keep additional fish fresh before your trip home. Adults can enjoy the formal dining room while kids eat at the kitchen table and adjoining counter top bar.

Beach Haven is a fantastic home for respectful family gatherings and mature couples over the ages of 28. All guests will be required to sign a rental agreement after the reservation is accepted. Guests may be required to pay a $1,000 refundable security deposit. Base rate varies seasonally. Signed Rental Agreement will be considered final guest count. Home has exterior security cameras.


Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pop-O-Shot Basketball
  • Smart LCD TV
  • toilet
Arrival Day
  • friday
  • monday
  • sunday
  • thursday
  • tuesday
  • wednesday
  • restaurants
  • Dining Area
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Smart TV
  • Television
Featured Amenities
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
General Home Amenities
  • Fireplace
  • Free Wifi
  • Hair Dryer
  • king
  • Linens Provided
  • queen
  • Towels Provided
  • twin/ single
  • Wifi
Kitchen & Laundry
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Iron & Board
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Washer & Dryer
Local Services & Businesses
  • groceries
  • Hospital Near By
  • massage therapist
Outdoor Amenities
  • Covered Deck
  • Deck / Patio
Pool & Spa
  • Private Hot Tub
Room Subtype
  • shower
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • Deadbolt lock on entryway
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Sports & Adventure
  • cycling
  • Fishing
  • hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • hunting
  • Mountain Biking
  • children welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Non Smoking Only
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic

Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:

Relaxing Beach Getaway
A Guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Oct, 2021

The location couldn't have been any better, and the house has almost everything you want and need. The property manager was quick to respond and communicated well. The reasons why the house doesn't get a 5-star rating is that the hot tub was not ready for our stay (the water level was too low and the hot tub could not get warm enough) and the microwave in the kitchen was broken. The property manager responded well, but we were disappointed we couldn't use the hot tub.

Manager Response:

Kristina, thank you for your kind feedback. We're delighted to hear that you liked the house and had a good time throughout your stay. We apologize for the issues you've had with the hot tub and microwave. Rest assured that our team has already taken care of this, and we hope that this hasn't deterred you from creating lifelong memories. Please feel free to contact us directly before your next vacation, as we would love to welcome you again soon!

Overall Satisfaction

Services from rental manager



Property Condition

Great Location
A Guest from BELLINGHAM, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Sep, 2021

House was very clean and well laid out for a family get away. location steps away from the beach was ideal for a coastal getaway. Hoping they initiate a new policy for checking and updating smoke detectors and batteries.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave this kind review Paula! We’re so glad you were able to stay with us at Beach Haven. Our team does have existing maintenance inspection and we regularly replace batteries of smoke detectors. I’ll be sure to share your comments with my colleagues to ensure we continue to improve on delivering exceptional service. We hope you’ll have a chance to come back soon! - Team VR 365

Overall Satisfaction

Services from rental manager



Property Condition

Beach Haven
GARY M. from BELLINGHAM, WA recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Sep, 2021

Pretty good. Negative issues included that one of the toilets didn't work (luckily there were 3 others), and that the remote for the master bedroom TV didn't work and there were no back-up batteries that weren't also dead. Positives were that the location was great, and that the house was clean and roomy

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Gary! We’re so glad you were able to stay with us at Beach Haven and that you were overall satisfied with our service and accommodation. We are also sorry to hear that you have encountered such issues during your stay. Our team has already attended to this. Moreover, I’ll be sure to share your comments with my colleagues to ensure we continue to improve on delivering exceptional service. We hope to host you again soon! - Team VR 365

Overall Satisfaction

Services from rental manager



Property Condition

View All Reviews


All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.

Check Availability

Select Arrival

Calculate Rates



Yakima River Retreat “This cabin is not a cabin at all but a really spacious beautiful lodge-style home. Deer wandered throughout the weekend and the view of the nearby river completed the fairy tale scenery. Add into that a nice hot jetted tub soak overlooking that beautiful setting, from the warmth of the very luxurious master bathroom, completes the restful stay for us. We would definitely come back to this lodge for summer or winter stays. ”

- DHATT 1/16/19

Breckenridge Heights “The views were outstanding and the fresh snow just made it magical. I also need to give a shout-out to the great team at VR365 that we worked with. They went above and beyond to help us and were both compassionate yet professional. Do yourself a favor and rent this house! You won't be disappointed!”

- WALKER 12/18/18

Elk Sedge in Suncadia “This property was so clean and cozy from the moment we walked through the doors. The home was stocked with everything you could ever need in the kitchen and such quality dishes. We cannot say enough good things about this home! VR365 was amazing in their customer service with answering questions and making my family feel so comfortable. VR365 Rocks!!"

- CLARK 1/17/19

Beechwood Lakehouse "The cabin was very peaceful and cozy retreat that was enjoyed by the entire family during the Thanksgiving break. The deck with the hot tub and fire out / space heater was perfect to enjoy the tranquil surroundings. We enjoyed the short walk to the beach too! Overall a great vacation rental!"

- ASHOK 12/11/18

Evergreen Escape “We had a wonderful family time! The cabin is clean, cozy, and stocked with everything you need! VR365 rental staff were exceptional. We were able to enjoy the Harvest Fest at Suncadia, which is just minutes away!"

- MILLER 10/30/18

Elk Run Lodge “Our family of 10 stayed at Elk Run Lodge for my mom's 80th birthday. We were thrilled with the house. The kitchen has a large island and a very large dining room table. When my parents went to bed in the upstairs master, we headed downstairs to the game room and watched movies, played games, and ping pong. I'm terribly picky about where I stay and I loved this house and hope to rent it again!"

- KONINGH 11/16/18

Parrot Nest “Our stay was so much fun! It was a beautiful home surrounded by trees and snow. We wanted to stay for a month! This was the best vacation we have had yet!"

- BONNER 1/09/19

Cascade Mountain Villa “I visit the Roslyn / Ronald area at least 3x a year and each year the area gets more charming with new shops and restaurants. VR365 was incredibly helpful, offering suggestions for everything around town and was very responsive with any questions. It was a dream experience!"

- STEPHENS 10/23/18


Follow Us

Stay In The Know

Get exclusive offers straight to your inbox.

Back to Top