• Click to view more photos.

Beach Haven
SAVE 25% NOW-Spectacular Oceanfront Home-Short Walk to Beach-Game Rm-Hot Tub

23309 J Pl

  • Property Type: House
  • Max Occupancy: 12
  • Area: Long Beach, WA
  • Game Room: Game Room
  • Pet Friendly
  • Air Conditioning
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4 full
  • Hot Tub

Bedding Types: 3 King, 2 Queen, 3 Twin



Description

Vacation Rental 365 PROMOTIONS

**Excluding Prime Holidays, New Reservations Only
Discounts Automatically Applied (Except Airbnb Bookings)

* Jan to May & Oct to Dec 15th (OFF SEASON) ** 3rd Night Free OR 33% OFF
* June & Sept - 5th Night FREE OR 20% OFF (No Saturday Arrivals OR Departures)
* July & August - 7th Night FREE OR 15% OFF (No Saturday Arrivals OR Departures)

WELCOME TO BEACH HAVEN IN LONG BEACH
* 4 Bedroom + Kids Bonus Room, 3 1/2 Bathrooms
* 3 Kings, 1 Queen, 2 Twin Beds (Kids Room: 1 Queen, 1 Trundle, 1 Pack'n Play)
* Master Suite on Main Floor; 4 Bedrooms Upper Floor w/ an Open Loft Kids Room
* Only a Two Minute Walk to the Beach
* Private Back Yard Great for Entertaining
* Five- Person Hot Tub with Ocean View!
* Dog Friendly (Maximum 2 dogs, our pet fee is $25 per dog/ night)
* Smart TV w/ Netflix, Hulu, & Wi-Fi Internet
* Free Wi-Fi Internet
* Ping Pong Table
* IIwaco Marina Near by

Side-By-Side Premier Vacation Homes*** For larger groups or multiple families, you can now rent two of the top vacation homes in the area and sleep up to 20! Check out Beach Heaven sister property Beachwood Estate located only steps away.

Beach Haven is an exquisite, 4000 sq. ft. Ocean Park Vacation Rental on the Washington State Long Beach Peninsula. Whether you come to clam the ocean surf, explore Leadbetter State Park, enjoy the local shops and restaurants or just relax at home on your own private stretch of beach, Beach Haven has it all.

Entertainment
Build sandcastles, clam, wade or swim in the ocean on your private stretch of beach. Gather around a beach bonfire* at night, cook s ’mores and dig your toes into the sand. Play tag, fly kites or ride bikes along the massive oceanfront yard and dunes. The restaurants, galleries and shops of Long Beach are 8 miles to the South and there’s plenty to see and do in downtown Ocean Park. Leadbetter State Park and Oysterville are a few miles to the north. IIwaco Marina is nearby, see their site for dock availability and fees.

At home, there are multiple outdoor decks where you can BBQ, dine al fresca or just sit and listen to the ocean waves. If you choose to stay indoors, plenty of entertainment options await you including a ping-pong table, pop-o-shot, satellite TV, in the game room garage. There are three indoor living rooms on two levels, providing plenty of room to gather together or spread out and relax. *see house rules for bonfire set-up and safety regulations, clean-up procedures, etc.
Kitchen

Load-up on fresh seafood in the market and grill it in style in this giant chef’s kitchen. The kitchen is fully stocked with china, glasses, silverware and essentials. There’s plenty of freezer room to keep additional fish fresh before your trip home. Adults can enjoy the formal dining room while kids eat at the kitchen table and adjoining counter top bar.

Bedrooms
This is your vacation -- you deserve to relax in style. Nobody needs to fight over the master suite; there is plenty of room for all with 4 bedrooms, an open loft with twin beds, and a kid’s bedroom with a queen bed and trundle with 2 twin mattresses.

Bathrooms
There is plenty of room so all the guests can enjoy privacy, hot showers and morning & evening routines. Three and a quarter bathrooms ensures there is always a bathroom available.

Beach Haven is a fantastic home for respectful family gatherings and mature couples over the ages of 28.


Amenities

  • Budget
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Child's Highchair
  • Coffee Maker
  • Deadbolt lock on entryway
  • Dining Area
  • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Emergency phone number: Medical
  • Emergency phone number: Police
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Free- Wi-Fi
  • Games
  • Hospital Near By
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Mountain Biking
  • Near The Ocean
  • Non Smoking Only
  • Oceanfront
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Waterfront


Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating


Fabulous family gathering of 20
Gloria M. from Kirkland, WA recommends this property
Stayed 5 days in Aug, 2019

We rented Beach Haven and Beachwood Estates for the convenience of having us all together for activities and meals with plenty of room to spread out in comfort. These are very comfortable and well cared for homes with plenty of towels for showering and hot tubbing, many games to play, well stocked kitchens (could use a mixer).
Looking forward to returning next month with my siblings and trying out more of the restaurants. "The Lost Roo" is a great eating place that accommodates many dietary restrictions and can accommodate very large groups efficiently with delicious food.
There are some very nice places for hiking around as well.

Manager Response:

Hello Gloria, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of Beach Haven! We are so happy to hear that your group enjoyed staying at the two homes for your large group. It sounds like your group had a great time exploring the area! We would love for your group to stay with us again! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating

Fun, Fun, Fun at the Beach
Phyllis M. from Beaumont, TX recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Jul, 2019

We rented the Beach Haven and Beachwood Estates homes for a family reunion of 20 from ages 4 to 91. We lucked out with beautiful weather every day but there is so much to do at these homes, we could’ve stayed entertained in the homes all week. The garage game rooms were a hit with the kids and adults and there are endless amounts of fun toys for the kids, including some new sand toys we donated because we bought too much when we were there. We had trouble getting in to one of them but the property managers were quick to respond and resolve. Beach Haven is the more adult (nicer) home of the two but Beachwood Estates is lovely as well and set up the same as far as fun stuff and kitchen gear. Loved the “frozen in time” Long Beach” entertainment area and spent two days in Cape Disappointment State Park at Waikiki And Beard’s Hollow beaches - so, so gorgeous! We would highly recommend Castaways in Long Beach for AMAZING seafood and Crown Alley Irish Pub for great lunch/dinner and ambiance. The pub owner and his wife are very cool and they have a stage with a ton of the owner’s guitars that he allows you to play. They also have open mike night Thursdays that are apparently quite popular. The bed reviews were mixed amongst our crowd but we’re already considering booking for next year.

Manager Response:

Hello Phyllis, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of Beach Haven. We are so happy to hear that you had such a great stay with us at Vacation Rental 365. It sounds like you really got to know the area around the home and explored all of the entertainment in the town. We are looking forward to having you stay with us again! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating

An elegant home in a secluded location
Barbara B. from Eugene, OR recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Jul, 2019

Our family of 8 adults, 1 child and 3 dogs loved our reunion at Beach Haven!! The home is very conducive to relaxing, and entertaining. The furnishings are very attractive and comfortable. Also, there were high quality cooking and eating supplies in the kitchen. The home was just as it appeared in photos. One challenge was having just one bathroom upstairs, for 3 bedrooms to share. But, there were 2 full bathrooms downstairs, so we made it work. The beach was incredible. There were beautiful sunsets. Occasional cars slowly drove by us on the beach. I learned that Long Beach is considered a Wa State Highway. But, it was no problem for us. The home is very secluded, and quiet. We used the large coal barbecue every night. The hot tub was very clean and fun to use. A few of the jets were not working, but most did. We enjoyed getting groceries at Okies Thriftway in Ocean Park. They have you need and especially good produce! It was just a few miles from the house. Our family had a wonderful vacation at Beach Haven!

Manager Response:

Hello Barbara, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of Beach Haven. We are so happy to hear that you had such a great stay with us at Vacation Rental 365. This home is nice and big for a large group. If you have over 20 people, you can rent Beach Haven and Beachwood Lakehouse. These two homes are right next to each other. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you're planning a trip to Long Beach. Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating

View All Reviews



Map

All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.

Check Availability

Select Arrival
×

Calculate Rates

×
×
  
  

Testimonials

Yakima River Retreat “This cabin is not a cabin at all but a really spacious beautiful lodge-style home. Deer wandered throughout the weekend and the view of the nearby river completed the fairy tale scenery. Add into that a nice hot jetted tub soak overlooking that beautiful setting, from the warmth of the very luxurious master bathroom, completes the restful stay for us. We would definitely come back to this lodge for summer or winter stays. ”

- DHATT 1/16/19

Breckenridge Heights “The views were outstanding and the fresh snow just made it magical. I also need to give a shout-out to the great team at VR365 that we worked with. They went above and beyond to help us and were both compassionate yet professional. Do yourself a favor and rent this house! You won't be disappointed!”

- WALKER 12/18/18

Elk Sedge in Suncadia “This property was so clean and cozy from the moment we walked through the doors. The home was stocked with everything you could ever need in the kitchen and such quality dishes. We cannot say enough good things about this home! VR365 was amazing in their customer service with answering questions and making my family feel so comfortable. VR365 Rocks!!"

- CLARK 1/17/19

Beechwood Lakehouse "The cabin was very peaceful and cozy retreat that was enjoyed by the entire family during the Thanksgiving break. The deck with the hot tub and fire out / space heater was perfect to enjoy the tranquil surroundings. We enjoyed the short walk to the beach too! Overall a great vacation rental!"

- ASHOK 12/11/18

Evergreen Escape “We had a wonderful family time! The cabin is clean, cozy, and stocked with everything you need! VR365 rental staff were exceptional. We were able to enjoy the Harvest Fest at Suncadia, which is just minutes away!"

- MILLER 10/30/18

Elk Run Lodge “Our family of 10 stayed at Elk Run Lodge for my mom's 80th birthday. We were thrilled with the house. The kitchen has a large island and a very large dining room table. When my parents went to bed in the upstairs master, we headed downstairs to the game room and watched movies, played games, and ping pong. I'm terribly picky about where I stay and I loved this house and hope to rent it again!"

- KONINGH 11/16/18

Parrot Nest “Our stay was so much fun! It was a beautiful home surrounded by trees and snow. We wanted to stay for a month! This was the best vacation we have had yet!"

- BONNER 1/09/19

Cascade Mountain Villa “I visit the Roslyn / Ronald area at least 3x a year and each year the area gets more charming with new shops and restaurants. VR365 was incredibly helpful, offering suggestions for everything around town and was very responsive with any questions. It was a dream experience!"

- STEPHENS 10/23/18

  
  

Follow Us

Stay In The Know

Get exclusive offers straight to your inbox.

×
Back to Top