View All Reviews For Property The Cabin

Avg. Rating:
Rating
Great House in Great Area
A Guest from Kirkland, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Jun, 2020

House was perfect for family. House was very cozy and yard and garage was great with all activities. Would stay again in a heartbeat. Only slight downside was mattress upstairs is not very comfortable but that sometimes is up to the user. Community pool was not open yet but that would only add to this local. Close to the beach as well at Lake.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


our snow cation
A Guest from Tigard, OR recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Feb, 2020

Our family had a great time. The house was wonderful and in a good location. Property management couldn't have been helpful with excellent customer service.
ThankYou

Manager Response:

Hello Pam, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of The Cabin. I'm so glad to hear that you had an excellent time! Thank you for recognizing our wonderful customer service. We hope that you will stay with us again! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Winter weekend
A Guest from PORT ORCHARD, WA recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Jan, 2020

The game room was a nice feature.

Manager Response:

Hello Anthony, Thank you for leaving a great review of The Cabin! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


The Cabin
Diana T. from Renton, WA recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Dec, 2019

Had a great time with all the family here! Plenty of space for kids, dogs. Place was very cozy. Will use this cabin again.

Manager Response:

Hello Diana, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of The Cabin. I'm so glad to hear that you will be enjoying a stay with us at Vacation Rental 365 again! We are looking forward to it! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Thanksgiving 2019
Debbie R. from Milton, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Nov, 2019

We had a wonderful stay at “The Cabin” for our Thanksgiving holiday. We spent it with family and grandchildren who came home from college and had a wonderful time laughing & making memories.
Everything in the cabin was clean and nice and well stocked for cooking and preparing meals. The little ones enjoy the hot tub and the game room. Thank you for the wonderful memories we shared with our family .
The Rafferty’s
(The recliner may need an upgrade soon) ��

Manager Response:

Hello Debbie, Thank you for writing such a wonderful review of your stay at The Cabin! I'm so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us at Vacation Rental 365. We are so happy to hear that your group had a great time enjoying the hot tub, game room, and surrounding area! I hope that you will stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Family Time at the Cabin
Therese H. from NEWPORT, WA recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Oct, 2019

My family loved the home and had a wonderful time. We would definitely rent again. Beautiful neighborhood!

Manager Response:

Hello Therese, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of The Cabin. I'm so glad to hear that you had such a great stay with us at Vacation Rental 365. I'm so glad to hear that you will be staying with us again! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Weekend stay at "The Cabin"
Sarah M. from Fall City, WA recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Sep, 2019

The house was very nice. Good place to stay with kids. House is located in small cul-de-sac so no street noise and safe for kids to run around. Kitchen was nicely furnished with utensils and what not. Each bedroom was a good size and beds and pillows were comfortable. Over all we enjoyed our stay.

Manager Response:

Hello Sarah, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of your stay at The Cabin, I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time with us at Vacation Rental 365. I hope that you will stay with us again the next time you're planning a trip to Cle Elum. Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great home
A Guest from Sammamish, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Aug, 2019

This house was a perfect fit for our long weekend getaway. The game room was a plus for the kids and we all enjoyed that the table was big enough for all of us.

Manager Response:

Hello Lara, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of The Cabin. I am so glad to hear that you and your group enjoyed the game room at the property. Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Relaxing stay at the Cabin
Patricia H. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Aug, 2019

We had a great time in The Cabin. It was very comfortable and cozy. The kids really enjoyed the game room. We especially enjoyed the closeness to lake Cle Elum

Manager Response:

Hello Patricia, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of The Cabin. I am so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us at Vacation Rental 365. Hopefully you got the chance to enjoy the Roslyn Ridge Activity Center and Pool! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Nice house in a quiet location
Patricia B. from SUN CITY WEST, AZ recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Jul, 2019

Very clean house with comfortable beds - most important two factors for me. Enjoyed the game room and having access to the playground and pool. We had all our meals at the house and the kitchen was fully equipped. Barbecue worked well for burgers - all in all a very good stay.

Manager Response:

Hello Patricia, Thank you for writing such a wonderful review of The Cabin. We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time with us at Vacation Rental 365. We hope that you will keep us in mind for any future reservations in Cle Elum. Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great Location & Price!
Haley H. from Seattle, WA recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Jun, 2019

We had 5 girls for a pre-baby weekend, and loved the cabin. The space is perfect for groups, and it's very near everything including hikes, Suncadia, Cle Elum and the lake.

Manager Response:

Hello Haley, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of The Cabin! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us at Vacation Rental 365. Hopefully you got the chance to enjoy the Roslyn Ridge Activity Center and Pool during your stay. This exclusive community center is only $7.50 per person per day and provides a heated pool, hot tub, basketball court, volleyball court, and more! You'll have to check it out the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Lovely weekend getaway
A Guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Jun, 2019

Clean, comfortable and family friendly. Would highly recommend it.

Manager Response:

Hello Christine, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of The Cabin. We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us at Vacation Rental 365. Thank you for recommending The Cabin for an exceptional vacation home in Cle Elum. Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


The Cabin
David J. from Seattle, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Feb, 2019

Comfortable house with lots of room, loved the game rooom in the garage.
Great getaway for family and friends.

Manager Response:

Hello David, Thank you for leaving such a great review of The Cabin! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great time with Vacation Rental 365. The game room in the garage is really the highlight of this home! We would love for you to stay with us again! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Bday Weekend
Kenneth E. from Lake Stevens, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Jan, 2019

Had a great time with (3) couples in this cabin. Second time we rented this unit. Always clean and well taken care of.

Manager Response:

Hello Kenneth, Thank you for writing such a wonderful review of The Cabin. We are so happy that you had another great stay with us! We would love for you to stay with us again! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


getaway to Roslyn WA
A Guest from Bonney Lake, WA recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Oct, 2018

The property was very nice and clean. we had a great visit.

Manager Response:

Hello Kerri, Thank you for your kind 5 star review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at The Cabin and hope that you were able to soak in the private 6-person hot tub! Fond Regards, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Thank you for making our business trip successful!
Darrin E. from Snohomish, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Sep, 2018

Clean house, we didn't stay in it much and I had forgotten about the game room until the end of our trip. Maybe next time!

Manager Response:

Hi Darrin, I am so happy that you were our guest at both The Cabin and our Wintergreen Lodge. All of us here at VR 365 thank you for your business and letting us know that you enjoyed the homes and our services. Next time we hope you have more time to relax and enjoy all the amenities. For future bookings please see our website to get the best rates and seasonal promotions. Warm regards, Keri - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Surprise Birthday!
Robin C. from Edmonds, WA recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Aug, 2018

Wonderful!

Manager Response:

Robin, it was a pleasure working with you leading up to, and during your stay. All of us at VR 365 thank you for being our guest and look forward to your return to Roslyn. Hope your husband enjoyed his surprise birthday present! Take care, Keri - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


THE CABIN IN RR
Amy C. from snohomish, WA recommends this property
Stayed 6 days in Jul, 2018

We had a great time at The Cabin. Since the beginning of our stay was very hot it was great to have air conditioning. The large dining table was great for big family meals. The kids(and dads) enjoyed hanging out in the game room in the garage. Pop a shot was a favorite. Having a hot tub was great too.

Manager Response:

Hi Amy, thank you for being our guest and writing this lovely review regarding your stay at The Cabin located outside of Roslyn. All of us here at VR365 and the homeowners greatly enjoy reading reviews like yours, which illustrate the home and the property so well, and give us such fun details about what you did while staying with us. We look forward to your return, please remember to visit our website for the best rates. Warm regards, Keri - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great place to relax and unwind!
Sue S. from GRAND JUNCTION, CO recommends this property
Stayed 5 days in Jul, 2018

We came to the area for a wedding and we were not disappointed! The house was a fantastic place to relax, catch up with family and take in the scenery! Very clean and inviting home.

Manager Response:

Thank you Sue, for the wonderful 5-star review and choosing to stay with us, we greatly appreciate it! You summed up The Cabin perfectly; happy to hear that the home was perfect for your needs. Please come and stay with us again in the near future, and remember to visit our website to receive the bests rates and promotions. Warm regards, Keri - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Clean and well stocked
A Guest from Charlotte, NC recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Jul, 2018

Great few days at Roslyn Ridge. House was perfect and new pool was a hit with the kids. Easy access and check in process. Great location

Manager Response:

Hello Jenny, thank you so much for your review and kind words about this property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at The Cabin, I am delighted the kiddos enjoyed the pool at the Roslyn Ridge Activity Center. We do hope you and your family return soon for more fun times and memories; remember to visit our website for the best rates and seasonal promotions. Warm regards, Keri - VR365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Family Reunion 2018
Anne S. from Vancouver, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Jun, 2018

The home was great for our family attending a family reunion in Suncadia. Hot tub was great in the morning and sitting around the fire pit in the morning drinking coffee. 5 adults had plenty of space. The garage with games was not utilized as much as we were enjoying the area.

Manager Response:

Hello Anne, thank you so much for taking the time to enjoy The Cabin, and write a lovely review! I am so happy to see that you and your family were able to unwind at this property, and enjoy the amenities. It was a joy working with you and your brother on this reservation, from planning the trip, helping you pick the perfect home to fit your group's needs, and the booking process. I hope your family returns next year for the reunion, and we can work with you again. Remember to call me directly or book through our site to take advantage of the best rates and deals. Warmest Regards, Keri. Vacation Rental 365.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Clean and Comfortable
Chad W. from Edmonds, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in May, 2018

Great little cabin with a lot of amenities. Nice location close to Ronald and Roslyn. Fire pit and hot tub were excellent and the game room was a big hit. Definitely a great place for a get together.

Manager Response:

Thank you Chad, for the awesome 5-star review of your stay at The Cabin! Our team appreciates you letting us know how much you enjoyed everything from the location, fire pit, hot tub and the awesome game room. We hope you choose VR365 for your future weekend getaway needs! Remember to book through our website for the best rates and promotions. Sincerely, Keri - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Snowy getaway
Carlee P. from Fall City, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Jan, 2018

This was a great cabin for our two families with young kids. Plenty of towels, working hot tub and game room were a hit. Unfortunately, there was no puck for the air hockey table, but the Pop-a-Shot competition made up for that.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to see that you had such a great winter weekend and were able to enjoy some time with family & friends. I will share your feedback with the team, we all enjoy making our guest's stay a memorable experience. Please come back again. Warm regards, Keri – Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Home away from home.
Laura H. from Sedro Woolley, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Dec, 2017

We stayed 3 nights. Great spot to stay and visit Roslyn, and close to hiking areas! We found the home to be cozy.

Manager Response:

Hi Laura, sounds like you had a nice winter get-away! Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay at The Cabin. Our snowy weather in December makes for the perfect weekend away from home. Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future! Warmest regards, Keri - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


The cabin
Cara B. from Roslyn, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Sep, 2017

The place was great and the management company was extremely helpful and accommodating.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Walk to the pool!
Holley L. from Woodinville, WA recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Jul, 2017

We were very pleased with 'the cabin' it was perfect for our family! In a great location and a very clean house . We road bikes to the pool every day, spent time at the lake and relaxed in the garage with the big screen TV while the kids played. We will definitely be visiting again!

Manager Response:

Thanks Paul for the wonderful 5 Star Review! Happy to read your family enjoyed The Cabin in Roslyn Ridge near Suncadia Resort. The owners just added the game room TV so it’s nice to read you enjoyed this new amenity. Please be be sure to visit our website to save on your next reservation by taking advantage of our fall free nights. Vacation Rental 365, Derek Doremus

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Stay at the Cabin
James N. from Gig Harbor, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Feb, 2017

The home was very comfortable and in a beautiful setting. We had a great time.

Manager Response:

Hi James, Thank you for your great response and that you enjoyed your stay at "The Cabin" We look forward to accommodating your future getaway needs!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great cabin
Beau G. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Jan, 2017

We enjoyed the hot tub, the roominess, the comfy couches, and the snow. Very clean, kitchen in great shape (had everything we needed for cooking).

Manager Response:

Thank you for your perfect 5 star review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amenities of The Cabin and were able to experience the snow as well. We hope you will return to stay with us again soon! - VR365 Manager

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Weekend Stay
Kenneth E. from Lake Stevens, WA recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Jan, 2017

We had (3) couples stay at The Cabin for a weekend. The house was just the right size. We found the house very clean and easy to get to. The management was very courteous and responded to all requests promptly. We will definitely stay here again.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


A great anniversary getaway!
A Guest from Royal City, WASHINGTON recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Aug, 2016

We rented out the cabin for our 10 year anniversary and it was perfect! We really enjoyed our stay.

Manager Response:

Happy 10 year Anniversary Jessica! Thank you for staying with us at The Cabin and for your positive review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you think of us again for your next getaway. - VR 365 Manager

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great Cabin! Enough room for everyone.
Jolene R. from Seattle, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in May, 2016

Well appointed with a wonderfully stocked kitchen.
Loved the sun drenched living room in the mornings.
Just know the wifi here is significantly slower than other cabins in the area. They have satellite wifi. It was great for us because we were able to get the teenagers more involved and nobody had a phone! However, my husband wanted to do a bit of work and wasn't able to, so if it's really important, it's good to know :)
We will stay in the cabin again, we loved it!

Manager Response:

Jolene, Thank You for your Perfect 5 Star Review! We are so pleased you enjoyed the peace and quiet up here in the mountains during your stay at The Cabin. Looking forward to having you and your family stay with us again. - VR 365 Manager

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Weekend at the Cabin
A Guest from Vashon, WA recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Mar, 2016

We had a great time at the cabin, it was comfortable, well furnished and in a great spot. The only downside (very, very minor) was that the notes around the cabin regarding rules and loss of deposit were a bit over the top (pay for replacement or repair if hot coffee cups are set on the dining room table?!).

Overall it was great and I would recommend the Cabin.

Manager Response:

Thanks Sarah for staying with us. I'm happy to read you were pleased with the all the furnishings at The Cabin. The only note we have is for placing "Hot Items" on the wood dining table. Because of past experiences it puts white marks and we want guests to be aware of this. Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to having you back. Vacation Rental 365 -Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Good Times at the Cabin
A Guest from Veradale, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Oct, 2015

We had a blast! The cabin was clean except the game closet...we never used any games as we brought our own. The Master bed was super comfortable.

Manager Response:

Thanks Barbara for staying with us. Happy to read you had a blast and enjoyed the master bed! That's important. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


A great stay at the Cabin
A Guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Sep, 2015

We had a wonderful time at the cabin. The house is nicely decorated and furnished. The hot tub was really nice to have.

Manager Response:

Thanks Anita for staying with us! Happy to read you were pleased with the furnishings at The Cabin. It’s a fantastic cabin located in Roslyn Ridge. We look forward to having you back again. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Family Vacation at The Cabin
Tim A. from Buckley, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Jul, 2015

We had a great time at The Cabin. The space met all our needs and we felt very comfortable there. We'll definitely be making a return trip.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Creature comforts made the stay
A Guest from Tacom, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Jul, 2015

We had a great time this weekend at this well appointed house. The kitchen was well appointed and the air conditioning a plus. Even though it was hot, we found plenty of covered areas outside to hide from the sun. Plus there is a 5 min walk to a pool, that our 2 year old loved!

Manager Response:

We appreciate the perfect 5 star review Sandra. Happy to read you enjoyed the home and A/C. The Cabin is a great home and we are happy to be managing it. Look forward to having you back again! Vacation Rental - Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Beautiful Home
Toby S. from Enumclaw, WA recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Jun, 2015

We had a great time in Cle Elum. The house was a perfect location. It was a 100 degrees all week, but the house had AC and was nice and cool. We used the outdoor pool at the community center and everyone had a blast. The house has a great layout and is very nice.

Manager Response:

Thanks Toby for your great review! You choose a really nice cabin located in Roslyn Ridge. Sounds like the private outdoor activity center was a hit. This time of year AC is a must. See you back again sometime soon! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


The Cabin vacation rental property Roslyn Ridge
Doyle R. from Puyallup, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in May, 2015

This was our first stay in a vacation home rental. All of the amenities and housewares were provided. We loved the fire pit and hot tub and the area was quiet. We enjoyed playing golf nearby and bike riding on the trails. The home was lovely and well maintained.
We truly enjoyed our get away.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Perfect time at the Cabin
Kristen L. from New York City, NY recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Nov, 2014

We rented out Whispering Pines and The Cabin which was perfect for a medium to large group! Very cute backyard area.

Manager Response:

Thanks Kristen for the perfect 5 star review and choosing Vacation Rental 365 to spend your Thanksgiving Holiday. For those who are reading this review Whispering Pines, The Cabin, and Roslyn Hideaway are next door to each other which is ideal for larger groups. All three have private hot tubs and Wi-Fi internet. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great place,
Nancy B. from Shoreline, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Oct, 2014

This is a almost new home that is very well equipped. The kitchen was wonderful. Beds were great. Very quite place. Gas fireplace and hot tub!,
Very roomy and family friendly. The only disadvantage was the dining room table. In a vacation rental if nothing hot should go on the table you need a different type table!,

Manager Response:

We appreciate your great review! I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us at THE CABIN. We’ve found it to be helpful by providing a note inside our cabins suggesting not placing hot items on the wood dining table because not everyone is familiar with the damage it can cause. Our guest experience is very important to us and we want everyone to enjoy our wonderful properties and all their amenities at optimal condition. Vacation Rental 365 Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Quick Weekend Get away
Karen P. from Olympia, WA recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Sep, 2014

The home was clean and comfortable. It was a nice place to get away with my daughters and grands. The pool was a hit with the kids.

Manager Response:

Thanks Karen for choosing Vacation Rental 365! Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Sounds like the Roslyn Ridge Activity Center pool was a hit! See you back again sometime soon. - Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Wedding Weekend In WA
Cynthia A. from Milwaukie, Oregon recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Sep, 2014

The house fit our needs very well!
Only thing missing was a real iron and an ironing board. And if there was an ironing board it should have been where we could find it :-)

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great retreat for quilters
Leslie S. from Renton, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Apr, 2014

The cabin was a great quilting retreat for 4. The kitchen, with it's large table and island, were just perfect for cooking, eating and quilting. Just over an hour from home, it is a great getaway, and we plan to make reservations to go back soon!

Manager Response:

Thanks Leslie for the 2nd visit and I see you have already booked again for this fall. We truly appreciate your business! VR 365 Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Family Weekend
Wendy C. from Lakewood, Wa recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Mar, 2014

We had a great time with our kids and Grand-kids. There was a little misunderstanding on our arrival time so the cabin wasn't done being cleaned but it was taken care of promptly and our checkout time was extended to make up for the difference, which was very nice! the kitchen was well stocked with dishes and pots and pans, a hand mixer would be a nice addition though. We would definitely go back and would rent from VR365 again!

Manager Response:

Thanks Wendy for staying with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at THE CABIN and were pleased with the kitchen! The owner has just completed some great improvements including a covered patio with a private hot tub and hard wood interior floors. Not to mentioned premium interior furnishing! We appreciate your understanding as we will always go the extra mile to do whatever we can to help accommodate our guests! Look forward to having you back again sometime soon. VR 365 Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Beautiful Place
Leander L. from recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Dec, 2013

The cabin is really nice and has plenty of room for sleeping the 9 it's advertised to handle. The inside was great; however, the outside was covered in sawdust and roofing nails from recent additions that were done to accommodate the hot tub. Parking is very cramped with barely enough room for 2 vehicles and the road is 1 car wide (just the road in front of the cabin itself) which makes parking challenging, particularly when the house across the street is occupied and the road is slick with snow and ice.

Manager Response:

Thanks Leander for staying with us. I'm happy to read you thought the cabin was really nice. I'm sorry about the sawdust and nails outside. The owner has been making some really nice exterior improvements and their contractor was supposed to have cleaned that all up prior to your arrival. For those who are reading this review depending upon the time of year there is plenty of parking in the gravel adjacent to the front driveway or above on the roundabout. There is also a huge parking lot for trailers located next to the Recreational Center. VR 365 Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great place to get away
Linda E. from recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Oct, 2013

Nice and quiet location. Not far from town. Had a relaxing time in a great rental.

Manager Response:

We appreciate the great review Linda! Glad to hear you had a nice relaxing experience at The Cabin. VR 365 Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


August 2013
Wan K. from issaquah, WA recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Aug, 2013

Everything was fine except for the main toilet not working on our second day.

Manager Response:

Thanks Wan for staying with us and taking the time to write your review. After you notified us about the toilet we were able to fix the issue the following day! VR 365 Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great family getaway
A Guest from Puyallup, WA recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Aug, 2013

We had a wonderful time. We enjoyed the town of Roslyn. We attended the log show and the farmers market. The activity center is a great addition.The staff was so friendly made us feel right at home. We had plenty of room with 6 adults and 1 child. We will visit again! The property manager is very helpful and professional.

Manager Response:

Wow thank you Kathleen for the Awesome 5 Star Review! I also appreciate the kind words. I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us. VR 365 Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Convenient, modern cabin with nice amenities
Brian H. from Seattle, WA recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Jul, 2013

This cabin was perfect for my young family (and grandparents!). With close access to a large community pool, and a short distance to the lake and trails, this was a perfect getaway to get away with fun for the whole family!
The cabin was clean and well appointed, and the management was very helpful in recovering items the kids left behind.

Manager Response:

Thanks Brian for the 5 Star Review! I really appreciate you taking the time to respond back. I'm pleased to read that everything was perfect for you and your family. Please check back with us during our off season months as we are running some great promotions! VR 365 Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great vacation cabin
Curtis L. from Arlington, WA recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Jul, 2013

My husband and i took the kids and thier friends on vacation here, what a wonderful cabin. It was clean and beautiful, the table was large enough for big family meals. Great location too. We hiked in Ellensburg one day, then spent a day at Speelyi beach on Lake Cle Elum, one day at the community pool, and one day fishing at Salmon la Sac. We cant wait to come back!

Manager Response:

We appreciate the great 5 star review Cecelia ! I'm glad you enjoyed staying at "The Cabin”. We have a new owner and they have done an amazing job with updating all the interior furnishing. Please be sure to check back with us as we are running some great Off Seasons Promotions. VR 365 Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Happy Hiker
Mary C. from Muskegon, MI recommends this property
Stayed 9 days in Jun, 2013

I was in the area for a conference in Suncadia. The cabin was located nearby. We did a lot of day hikes during our down time. This is a very beautiful area. We enjoyed our stay. VR365 was very pleasant to work with.

Manager Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us Mary! We appreciate the great nice review! Look forward to having you back. VR 365 Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Had a wonderful time
A Guest from Sammamish, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in May, 2013

Chalet was very clean and well stocked. Kids loved the pool area and biking in the community.

Manager Response:

Thanks Heta for staying with us. I'm glad you enjoyed the Alpine Chalet. Our new owners have done an fantastic job in updating the interior furniture & amenities. We look forward to having you back soon! - Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Roslyn Ridge
Terri G. from Huenfelden, Germany recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Dec, 2012

Great place to stay and the property manager was extremely helpful! Looking forward to our next visit.

Manager Response:

Thanks Theresa for the great review. See you back next year! -Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great stay
Kim R. from Wenatchee, wa recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Jan, 2013

Loved the location, tons of snow and very comfortable place. This is a great get away location to relax and play in the snow!

Manager Response:

Thanks Kim for the 5 Star Review. Cle Elum is a winter wonderland in January! Looking forward to having you back. - Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


great family retreat
A Guest from Bend, OR recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Aug, 2012

Excellent house, well stocked kitchen. Great spot for families seeking more insulated vacation--the pool is a short walk.

Manager Response:

Thanks Lindsay for the nice review! Please be sure to visit our facebook page and become a fan to view our last minute specials. - Derek VR 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great cabin for a girls weekend
April B. from Seattle, WA recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Sep, 2012

This was a great trip for a girls weekend. We loved the area, the weather, the house was amazing and the pool facility was great to have close by. The used the bbq and table outside for dinner one night which was perfect. I would definitely rent this cabin again. Thanks!

Manager Response:

Thanks April for the 5 STAR REVIEW! - Derek VR 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great Stay!
Shebron W. from Issaquah, WA recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Jul, 2012

Thanks for a beautiful cabin and a great weekend. Please see my other review from Roslyn Hideaway.

Manager Response:

Thanks Shebron for the 5 star review. Glad everything worked out for your group. I appreciate you recommending VR 365. Please be sure to visit our Facebook fan page and like us.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


A Beautiful Home in a Great Location
Michelle G. from Brier, WA recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Jul, 2012

The home was immaculate and had everything we needed. The kitchen was well stocked. We really enjoyed the outside fire pit and the recreational center that was in the same complex. My college-aged boys played basketball, used the fitness center, and pool and hot tub. We brought our boat so it was great to have the lake and boat launch so close. What an incredible lake! We also did some hiking, which was very close. We liked that the Yakima River was so close because we floated it in a raft the last day. I would recommend this home to everyone. The property manager Derek was great. He was professional, polite, and helpful.

Manager Response:

Hi Michelle, I'm happy to read your great review. It sounds like you were able to do a lot of fun outdoor activities. That’s awesome. Hopefully I will see you back soon! Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


nice and clean!
A Guest from Foothill Ranch, CA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Jun, 2012

Exceptionally clean! Have stayed in similar rental properties elsewhere and this was by far the cleanest.
Very nice to walk in and not feel the need to clean.

Manager Response:

Thanks for the great review. I will pass along the complement to our cleaner because they work really hard to make sure our cabins are spotless. Hope to see you back soon. Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Wonderful time in the snow
Patrick B. from Seattle, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Feb, 2012

We had a great time. The accommodations were perfect for our group of eight. The place is a hot tub away from heaven.

Manager Response:

Thanks Patrick for the great review. I'm glad you had a great time and the cabin was perfect for your group of 8. I hope to see you back soon!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


everything we needed
A Guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Jan, 2012

This house was great! it easily accommodated our party of 8 with beds for everyone. it was a short drive from roslyn and about 15 minutes to suncadia. we would definitely stay here again.

Manager Response:

Thanks Stephanie for taking the time to write a review! Glad you all had a great time. I look forward to seeing you back.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


  
  

Testimonials

Yakima River Retreat “This cabin is not a cabin at all but a really spacious beautiful lodge-style home. Deer wandered throughout the weekend and the view of the nearby river completed the fairy tale scenery. Add into that a nice hot jetted tub soak overlooking that beautiful setting, from the warmth of the very luxurious master bathroom, completes the restful stay for us. We would definitely come back to this lodge for summer or winter stays. ”

- DHATT 1/16/19

Breckenridge Heights “The views were outstanding and the fresh snow just made it magical. I also need to give a shout-out to the great team at VR365 that we worked with. They went above and beyond to help us and were both compassionate yet professional. Do yourself a favor and rent this house! You won't be disappointed!”

- WALKER 12/18/18

Elk Sedge in Suncadia “This property was so clean and cozy from the moment we walked through the doors. The home was stocked with everything you could ever need in the kitchen and such quality dishes. We cannot say enough good things about this home! VR365 was amazing in their customer service with answering questions and making my family feel so comfortable. VR365 Rocks!!"

- CLARK 1/17/19

Beechwood Lakehouse "The cabin was very peaceful and cozy retreat that was enjoyed by the entire family during the Thanksgiving break. The deck with the hot tub and fire out / space heater was perfect to enjoy the tranquil surroundings. We enjoyed the short walk to the beach too! Overall a great vacation rental!"

- ASHOK 12/11/18

Evergreen Escape “We had a wonderful family time! The cabin is clean, cozy, and stocked with everything you need! VR365 rental staff were exceptional. We were able to enjoy the Harvest Fest at Suncadia, which is just minutes away!"

- MILLER 10/30/18

Elk Run Lodge “Our family of 10 stayed at Elk Run Lodge for my mom's 80th birthday. We were thrilled with the house. The kitchen has a large island and a very large dining room table. When my parents went to bed in the upstairs master, we headed downstairs to the game room and watched movies, played games, and ping pong. I'm terribly picky about where I stay and I loved this house and hope to rent it again!"

- KONINGH 11/16/18

Parrot Nest “Our stay was so much fun! It was a beautiful home surrounded by trees and snow. We wanted to stay for a month! This was the best vacation we have had yet!"

- BONNER 1/09/19

Cascade Mountain Villa “I visit the Roslyn / Ronald area at least 3x a year and each year the area gets more charming with new shops and restaurants. VR365 was incredibly helpful, offering suggestions for everything around town and was very responsive with any questions. It was a dream experience!"

- STEPHENS 10/23/18

  
  

Follow Us

Stay In The Know

Get exclusive offers straight to your inbox.

×
Back to Top