View All Reviews For Property Domerie View

Avg. Rating:
Rating
Wonderful
A Guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Jul, 2020

Beautiful location, gorgeous home. It was comfortable, well-appointed, and we had a lovely and very relaxing time. Be sure you receive the email with the link to the door entry code BEFORE you drive any closer to the house than Roslyn,as there's no cell service at the house and you'll have to turn around. Wifi works well, so it wasn't a problem for us. Would definitely return.

Manager Response:

Hello Elizabeth, Thank you for your amazing review for Domerie View. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed this beautiful home and the wonderful relaxing views this home has to offer. We are sorry to hear the door code was not received, however, we are happy this was resolved and you where able to enjoy your getaway with us. We hope to host you again for another getaway with us! Sincerely, Diana- Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Beautiful, well-maintained property, many rules
A Guest from SEATTLE, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Jul, 2020

This was an awesome property in an awesome location. Comfortable, relaxing, secluded. Ample bedrooms and bathrooms. Kitchen very well supplied with cookware and appliance (even slow cooker, coffee grinder, blender, etc)

As other reviews say, have the directions offline ahead of time - can be tricky to navigate. The road up is steep.

Wifi is functional but relatively slow - wouldn't rely on it if you are trying to work remotely with heavy video call usage.

Only downside was there are so many rules and fines in place that I felt like I was walking on eggshells the whole weekend. Long contract, and very clear that they are trying to prevent parties which is their right to do, but I would have been much more comfortable without worrying about everything.

Manager Response:

Hello Tristan, Thank you for your wonderful review after your getaway with us at Domerie View. We are so happy you were able to enjoy this beautiful home with us during your getaway. Yes, this home is very remote and in the mountains. We do encourage all our Guests to limit connectivity due to slowing down the network as well as not use for work conferences. Also, all signage in the home is for us to be transparent to our Guest and information is communicated, and we are sorry you felt as if you were walking in eggshells this is not our intention at all. We hope to see you again for a future getaway to one of our many beautiful homes! Sincerely, Diana-Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Beautiful, comfortable home
A Guest from Wenatchee, WA recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Jun, 2020

we had a great stay. The home is beautiful, clean, comfortable and well stocked with everything you need. The management was prompt and friendly with communication. My only tip would be to download the check in instructions in town where you still have cell service. Knowing there is no service anywhere in the area would have saved us a trip backtacking into town to get the email. I will definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone!

Manager Response:

Hello Angela, Thank you for your wonderful review for Domerie View. We apologize for the difficulty of receiving check in instructions, and we do advise all Guests to have this ready prior to entering the home. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed this beautiful home and all the remote and private views this home has to offer. We hope to host you for another future getaway! Sincerely, Diana-Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Amazing View
A Guest from Kirkland, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in May, 2020

Amazing house with amazing view. Great house with a view that is simply amazing. Everything was top notch. Would book again in a heart beat. Only issue and it was small is house could use a little more comfortable furniture especially on deck.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Outstanding Property
brent d m. from Seattle, WA recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Dec, 2019

We had a wonderful snowy stay there in mid-December 2019. The house is modern but cozy, great layout and windows everywhere. We would absolutely return to this place. Only caution is that in snowy weather, you might need to walk in the last couple hundred yards. AWD and chains would solve that.

Manager Response:

Hello Brent, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of Domerie View. I'm so glad to hear that you had a great stay with us at Vacation Rental 365. Thank you for pointing out that this home does require AWD and chains (or studded tires) during the winter. This is definitely required so that our guests can get to the home safely in the winter. I hope that you will stay with us again! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


cabin retreat
Raymond Z. from San Francisco, unknown recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Oct, 2019

Beautiful views from the back deck and hot tub. Amazing kitchen space and overall very cozy. Great space to spend time in away from the city

Manager Response:

Hello Raymond, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of your stay at Domerie View. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed booking with us at Vacation Rental 365. We hope that you will stay with us again! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great view, almost no curtains.
A Guest from Sammamish, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Aug, 2019

Very clean. It looks just like the pictures. Hard surfaces and open design looks great, however magnifies house sounds and conversations. Good air flow for air conditioning. Worked well and quickly. Well equipped kitchen and bathrooms, plenty of dishes, cookware etc. and plenty of clean towels. More remote than expected. House numbers clearly indicated. Roads are steep and no lines or reflectors so night driving the first time in is stressful. After that, it was fine. so get there in daylight. There was a bad tank for the firepit, with no spare tank for the first day. Good wifi, easy to connect to and use. No cell service for miles when we first arrived. Spotty for the entire stay. Made it hard to coordinate with others arriving or meeting up at Suncadia. Once we connected with repair for the gas tank, they were responsive in getting this taken care of and left a full long lighter as well. Spectacular views, no shade and almost no curtains in the entire house, including the bathrooms. Good thing it was remote from neighbors. All in all a good stay. Curtains and softer surfaces would have meant better sleep for some. Beautiful, well-appointed roomy home. Great access to what we wanted to see, and almost no traffic to mess with!

Manager Response:

Hello Mary, Thank you for leaving a review of Domerie View. I am so happy that you and your group had a great stay with us. We recommend that our guests save our driving instructions to their phones and turn on Wi-Fi calling before going to the property, as the cell service is not great at the property. We would recommend driving to the property during the day, since this home is very secluded. Thank you for recognizing how quickly our maintenance team was able to get to your property to help you with the firepit. Guests that enjoy this house are looking to get away in a clean, modern home, away from the hustle and bustle of a city life. We hope that you will stay with us again! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Stunning Views, Gorgeous Home
A Guest from BOERNE, TX recommends this property
Stayed 5 days in Jul, 2019

We were blown away with this house. It's new construction, and we felt like we were the first to stay here... super clean. We had more space than needed, and the floorplan is one of the smartest we've seen. Beds were comfy, back patio amazing, and we had a nice surprise to find a ping pong table in the garage! GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Manager Response:

Hello Melissa, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of Domerie View! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great stay with us at Vacation Rental 365. I will pass your kind words to our housekeepers. We hope that you will stay with us again! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Lovely Home
Ann S. from Fortville, IN recommends this property
Stayed 5 days in Jul, 2019

We had an amazing time. The home was beautiful and very private. I would highly recommend!

Manager Response:

Hello Ann, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of Domerie View. We hope that you will stay with Vacation Rental 365 the next time you're planning a trip to Cle Elum. Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Fantastic House and Location!!
Michael F. from Houston, TX recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Jun, 2019

What a great week we had at this house! It's a beautiful location, spectacular views, and the house is immaculate. Plenty of space for 5 adults. Highly recommend!

Manager Response:

Hello Michael, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of Domerie View. I am so happy to hear that you had such a great time staying with us, Vacation Rental 365. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are planning a trip to Cle Elum! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


This is such a beautiful and modern home
Scott P. from Bonney Lake, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Apr, 2019

This home is stunning and the staff at Vacation Rental 365 made our stay so easy. They were very communicative before our arrival so we knew exactly what to do. We look forward to coming back.

Manager Response:

Hello, Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review of Domerie View. We are so happy to hear that you appreciated our customer service and the experience you had with us at Vacation Rental 365. We look forward to hosting you again! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Nice Modern House/Cabin
A Guest from Auburn, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Mar, 2019

Nice modern house/cabin with tasteful design and unique floor plan. Amazing views and house features. Very clean and plenty of space to relax and hang out. Unfortunately the wifi wasn't the best as we had trouble streaming a movie. Also, having blinds in the upstairs bedrooms would help if you want to sleep past 7am.. Overall, great cabin for a weekend getaway!

Manager Response:

Hello Aleksandr, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of Domerie View. We are so happy to hear that you had such a great stay with Vacation Rental 365. This home actually has two different ways to connect to the Wi-Fi. The Wi-Fi router is in the laundry room, so we recommend that you connect to the EXT Wi-Fi connection for a better connection. We are glad that you were able to enjoy your stay at this stylish and modern vacation home! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Domerie View - Winter Weekend
A Guest from Auburn, WA recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Dec, 2018

VRBO was very good at communicating all aspects of the stay including cost, transportation, recreation, and the status of various amenities. The stay was very comfortable, everything was clean and immaculate upon arrival. The view was absolutely gorgeous and the house itself is brilliantly designed. Everyone slept great, and the main room / open porch concept really brought the group together and provided a great atmosphere.

Manager Response:

Hello Jesse, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of Domerie View! We are so glad that you had such a good experience with Vacation Rental 365. I'm glad that you enjoyed our recommendations and communication before your arrival! I will pass your kind words to the rest of our team; they will b so happy to hear it! We would love for you to stay with us again! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Beautiful House with Lovely View
Julia A. from Kent, WA recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Sep, 2018

We had a great time staying here for our family reunion. Tons of space and amenities. The rustic/mid-century modern decor of the the place is very tasteful. The kitchen has absolutely everything you would need down to a slow cooker. The location is great—a quick drive from the city but off the grid so you feel like you can really unplug.

Manager Response:

Hello Julia, We are so happy to hear that you and your family had such a great stay at Domerie View. It is one of our most unique and beautiful properties that we have to offer and I'm so glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the amazing modern kitchen. We would love to welcome you back to one of our properties in the future! Fond Regards, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Highly Recommend VR365 Mountain Home
A Guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Aug, 2018

I was very impressed with both the property and the VR365 as a company. I rented this property with 9 friends for the weekend and it was perfect for a group that size (we were mostly couples). The back patio is an especially fantastic place to relax with a group of friends or family. The rental company was very helpful, friendly, and accommodating. Stellar all around.

Manager Response:

Thank you Gus for your business and taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It makes me very pleased to read that you have mentioned how wonderful everything was all around, and addressed our customer service; something we do take pride in. We agree the patio at this property is spectacular and makes for a perfect setting to relax with friends and enjoy the views. We hope you choose VR 365 for your future visits to Roslyn! Please remember to visit our website for the best prices. Sincerely, Keri - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Domerie View - Awesome Stay
Ryan P. from Issaquah, WA recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Sep, 2018

We had an awesome time! We were only here for 2 nights, as one of our friends was getting married in Suncadia. I would highly recommend the place!

Manager Response:

Thank you Ryan for the great 5-star review of you stay at the Domerie View home located outside of Roslyn. I am pleased to read that the home met your needs, and that you and your friends had an awesome time! I enjoyed working with you leading up to your stay. Our guests are always welcome to reach out to me with any questions they may have about the home or area, and I will do my best to help them plan a fantastic stay! If we can be of any assistance in the future please let us know. Remember to visit our website for the lowest rates. Sincerely, Keri - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Excellent
William M. from San Francisco, unknown recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Aug, 2018

This house is impressive, just like the pictures. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are spacious and quiet. The kitchen has everything you need to cook and serve meals and clean up after.

Manager Response:

Hello William, it was a pleasure working with you leading up to your stay at Domerie View. Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to write this great 5-star review. It pleases me to read that the home met your expectations and you enjoyed the visual features of this great home inside and out. The VR 365 team and myself thank you and your group for your business, we hope to work with you again sometime soon. Please remember to visit our website for the best rates and seasonal promotions. Warmest regards, Keri - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great Getaway
Scott C. from San Diego, CA recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Jul, 2018

Good, responsive mangement company

Manager Response:

Scott, thank you for rating your stay and experience at Domerie View 5-stars. We value you as a guest and appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We hope you return sometime soon to the area. Please remember to visit our website for the best seasonal promotions and rates. Regards, Keri - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Fantastic get away!
A Guest from Mattawan, MI recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Jul, 2018

Beautiful home, very new, with all the accessories we needed. Great private location, 15 minutes to restaurants in Roslyn, close to hiking trails, lake and river. We loved every minute!

Manager Response:

Thank you Jon, for this perfect 5-star review regarding your stay and experience at Domerie View! We are happy to read that this home met your needs and exceeded expectations. The location is perfect proximity to town, but yet in the full outdoors to experience wildlife, and endless recreational options. Please come back and stay with us again soon; remember to book through our website for the best rates and promotions. Sincerely, Keri - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Perfect house with a stunning view.
Alejandra P. from Vero Beach, FL recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Jun, 2018

House is in perfect shape and well equipped.
Very nicely decorated. Great for family meals.
Very private and relaxing.

Manager Response:

Alejandra, it was so lovely working with your leading up to your family's stay at Domerie View. It is wonderful to see that you all enjoyed the home, and it exceeded your expectations. This home most definitely offers a very private and relaxing stay with its fantastic views and a quiet location. We do hope you all return to Roslyn again sometime in the near future. Please visit our website for our seasonal promotion. Warmest Regards, Keri VR 365.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Beautiful house and location
Vivek M. from Issaquah, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in May, 2018

The home is brand new, very well laid out with all expected amenities and is organized in a way that it seems bigger than it is. Of course the location is amazing as well and the whole experience of booking and managing the reservation was few clicks over the phone. Overall a stellar experience- definitely recommended and we will be back.

Manager Response:

Hello Vivek, thank you for telling us all about your wonderful stay at Domerie View! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write such a great 5-star review. This home really is spectacular, from its amazing views, to the gorgeous architecture. Creating an overall great guest experience is our number one priority, I am so happy to see that everything from booking the home throughout your stay was great! We would love to have you back soon, and remember for the best rates and promotions visit our website directly. Warmest regards, Keri VR 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


  
  

Testimonials

Yakima River Retreat “This cabin is not a cabin at all but a really spacious beautiful lodge-style home. Deer wandered throughout the weekend and the view of the nearby river completed the fairy tale scenery. Add into that a nice hot jetted tub soak overlooking that beautiful setting, from the warmth of the very luxurious master bathroom, completes the restful stay for us. We would definitely come back to this lodge for summer or winter stays. ”

- DHATT 1/16/19

Breckenridge Heights “The views were outstanding and the fresh snow just made it magical. I also need to give a shout-out to the great team at VR365 that we worked with. They went above and beyond to help us and were both compassionate yet professional. Do yourself a favor and rent this house! You won't be disappointed!”

- WALKER 12/18/18

Elk Sedge in Suncadia “This property was so clean and cozy from the moment we walked through the doors. The home was stocked with everything you could ever need in the kitchen and such quality dishes. We cannot say enough good things about this home! VR365 was amazing in their customer service with answering questions and making my family feel so comfortable. VR365 Rocks!!"

- CLARK 1/17/19

Beechwood Lakehouse "The cabin was very peaceful and cozy retreat that was enjoyed by the entire family during the Thanksgiving break. The deck with the hot tub and fire out / space heater was perfect to enjoy the tranquil surroundings. We enjoyed the short walk to the beach too! Overall a great vacation rental!"

- ASHOK 12/11/18

Evergreen Escape “We had a wonderful family time! The cabin is clean, cozy, and stocked with everything you need! VR365 rental staff were exceptional. We were able to enjoy the Harvest Fest at Suncadia, which is just minutes away!"

- MILLER 10/30/18

Elk Run Lodge “Our family of 10 stayed at Elk Run Lodge for my mom's 80th birthday. We were thrilled with the house. The kitchen has a large island and a very large dining room table. When my parents went to bed in the upstairs master, we headed downstairs to the game room and watched movies, played games, and ping pong. I'm terribly picky about where I stay and I loved this house and hope to rent it again!"

- KONINGH 11/16/18

Parrot Nest “Our stay was so much fun! It was a beautiful home surrounded by trees and snow. We wanted to stay for a month! This was the best vacation we have had yet!"

- BONNER 1/09/19

Cascade Mountain Villa “I visit the Roslyn / Ronald area at least 3x a year and each year the area gets more charming with new shops and restaurants. VR365 was incredibly helpful, offering suggestions for everything around town and was very responsive with any questions. It was a dream experience!"

- STEPHENS 10/23/18

  
  

Follow Us

Stay In The Know

Get exclusive offers straight to your inbox.

×
Back to Top