View All Reviews For Property Cascade Mountain Villa

Avg. Rating:
Rating
Great family vacation!
Elizabeth J. from Seattle, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Aug, 2019

All the family -- from ages 76 to 4 months - was able to gather at this home and have fun together. The game room is especially great!

Manager Response:

Hello Elizabeth, We are so happy to hear that you had such a great time at Cascade Mountain Villa. Thank you for leaving a wonderful of your stay with Vacation Rental 365. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great Family Friendly Rental
A Guest from Covington, WA recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Jul, 2019

We stayed here for 5 days and it was perfect for our large family. Everyone had their own space inside plus all the extra space outside! The only thing that I want other families with small kids to know is that there is no bathtubs for the littles. It wasn’t that big of a deal & we figured it out. The house was stocked with everything we needed for large family meals and they even had games for after dinner. The house was spotless and all the beds were comfortable. They even had Bluetooth speakers to connect too. We had an excellent time and hope to visit again.

Manager Response:

Hello Katelyn, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of Cascade Mountain Villa. We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us at Vacation Rental 365. This property is so beautiful and nice and big for large groups like yourself. If you want to bring more people next year, you can also rent Evergreen Mountain Lodge next door. Together, these homes can hold up to 30 people! We would love for you to stay with us again! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great house
David G. from Mill Creek, WA recommends this property
Stayed 5 days in Jul, 2019

Great large house, very clean and well appointed with newer surfaces throughout. The lake was close within a short walk. The suite over the garage worked well for a small family.

Manager Response:

Hello David, Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review of Cascade Mountain Villa. We are so glad to hear that you had a great stay with us at Vacation Rental 365. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great house
A Guest from Bonney Lake, WA recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Mar, 2019

This house is awesome! Had every amenity that you could ever need with lots of space to hang out. We used the house as a retreat for our men's group at church. We had 10 guys and were able to all hang out in the living room and have a bible study. Could easily accommodate another five guys. I highly recommend this home for a multi family vacation or group gathering. We plan to rent this home again next year.

Manager Response:

Hello Scott, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review of Cascade Mountain Villa! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great stay with us at Vacation Rental 365. This home is very roomy, as you mentioned, and also has a fantastic heated game room in the garage! We look forward to your group staying with us again next year! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great Family Getaway Location
Blake H. from Othello, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Jan, 2019

We rent a cabin in the Ronald area every January for a family time together. As our family grows we need more room. This cabin worked out perfectly for eleven of us. There was plenty of room in the living room for all of us to gather at times. But there was so much to do that we didn't all end up there at the same time very often. The game room was great with lots of different things for the kids to play with. The sledding hill was also a big hit. There wasn't as much snow as there usually is that time of year but there was enough to use the sledding hill which got pretty fast when it rained a little and then froze up. The house was very clean and the beds comfortable. We didn't use the loft for sleeping but the kids liked hanging out there. They could feel like they were part of us but had their own space. The home is in a nice location, close to the lake, snowmobile trails and Roslyn where we ordered some great pizza.

Manager Response:

Hello Blake, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful 5 star review. We are so happy that you had such a wonderful stay at Cascade Mountain Villa. It sounds like you had quite the adventure exploring the area! We would love for you to stay with us again the next time you are in the area! This home is also a lot of fun in the summer. Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Cascade Mountain Villa
A Guest from Burien, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Dec, 2018

The house is beautiful and has an amazing game room. The bedrooms are all very nice so it is a great place to stay with several couples or kids. We had a wonderful time!

Manager Response:

Hello David, We are so happy that you had such a great stay at Cascade Mountain Villa. This property does have a magnificent game room. And the many bedrooms and bathrooms makes this property perfect for large families. We would love for you to stay with us again! Sincerely, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Love this house!!!!!
Jeni R. from Newman Lake, WA recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Nov, 2018

We had an amazing time this past weekend for four nights/five days for a mini family reunion. The house was everything we remembered it to be from the last time we stayed 2 years ago. House was spotless, beds were all comfortable and we had so much room to hang out; the kids loved the game room (garage). Overall the house was very, very well maintained. Keri was able to accomodate us with a early check in and approving a last minute addition of a dog for our stay. The kitchen was fully equipped with anything you needed. This time we even took advantage of sunshine during the day and took some walks around the house/development and even down to the lake. With an abundance of games, books and dvd's in addition to the game room in the garage, there is plenty to do!! As always, we supplemented our breakfast with fresh cinnamon rolls from the Cle Elum Bakery, 501 E 1st St, Cle Elum, WA 98922. You will love their baked goods; however, they run out fast. Since we did all our own cooking and because our group was so large (14 of us), we didn't go out to any of the restaurants. Would highly recommend this home!!! Looking forward to our next stay again.

Manager Response:

Hello Jeni, YAY! We are so happy that you had another great stay at Cascade Mountain Villa! Thank you for being such a loyal guest of Vacation Rental 365. We are so glad that you had the chance to explore the area around the property and got your fresh baked goods from the Cle Elum Bakery! Next time you are going to have to try some of our fantastic local restaurants. We look forward to seeing you again! Fond Regards, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


October 2018 Stay - Church Staff Getaway
Matt H. from Bothell, WA recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Oct, 2018

This year, for our church's annual "Staff (Business) Retreat", we decided on the Cascade Mountain Villa vacation home in Ronald, WA. The home was beautiful and very accommodating! It was only a couple hours away, yet still had that ultimate vacation getaway feel. The home was roomy enough for all 11 adults. Our entire group was overly impressed and had a wonderful time. Upon arrival, it was very clean with all the comforts of home and then some! Between the entertaining options inside the home itself as well as the beautiful outdoor location (short nature walks, Lake Cle Elum, admiring the deer, etc.), we were still somehow able to gather in the roomy living area to get a little bit of "work" done. :-) Overall, we were more than pleased with our stay. We may have just found our annual "go-to" vacation home.

Thanks again for your hospitality!
-Woodin Valley Baptist Church Staff

Manager Response:

Hello Woodin Valley Baptist Church Staff, We are so happy to hear that this home may become your "go-to" vacation home! We would be honored. Cascade Mountain Villa is such a beautiful property in a secluded location. You came in a wonderful time so that you could see the beautiful fall colors. It's a great time to go on nature walks and hikes. We look forward to inviting you back for your next "Staff (Business) Retreat"! Fond Regards, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great Vacation Getaway and Great Experience with VR365
Kathryn S. from Seattle, WA recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Oct, 2018

My friends and I wanted to have a close to home getaway in the mountains and immediately thought of the Roslyn/Ronald area. I visit there at least 3x a year and each year the area gets more charming with new shops and restaurants. Carrie was our contact with VR365 and she was absolutely the best! She was incredibly helpful, offering suggestions for everything around town and was very responsive with any questions (and there really weren't any!) I think our only issue was not being able to find the garbage cans which were stored in the garage...lol. We had access to all information via the app and Carrie arranged early check in and check out for us with no problems. It was a dream experience!

Manager Response:

Hello Kathryn, Everyone in the office is doing a happy dance because of how nice your review is. Keri especially is overjoyed to hear that she was a great contact for your group. We are so glad that you had such an exceptional time at Cascade Mountain Villa and we hope that you book with us again so that we can provide you with another dream experience! Fond Regards, Amanda- Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Perfect location for our corporate retreat!
A Guest from Coeur d'Alene, ID recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Oct, 2018

My company hosted our annual retreat for our management team here in October. The house had plenty of space for everyone and was very well equipped. The game room exceeded our expectations and gave us the perfect space to relax and have fun at the end of the day.
There are several spots to go eat or grab a drink within 10 minutes or so, including the historic Brick bar, Heritage Distillery, and the Old #3 restaurant.
The management company is very friendly and attentive. This was our second stay here, and we'll definitely be back!

Manager Response:

Hello William, we are over the moon to hear that this property exceeded your expectations, especially when in reference to the game room! Everyone in the office is so glad that you are having such exceptional experiences with Vacation Rental 365! We can't wait for you to stay with us again. Fond Regards, Amanda - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Magana group
Chris M. from Redmond, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Aug, 2018

It was a great time for all of us and we all enjoy it

Manager Response:

Hi Chris, thank you so much for the awesome 5-star review; our team greatly appreciates you taking the time to tell us about your wonderful stay! All of us here at Vacation Rental 365 loved having you as our guest, and we hope you return to Cascade Mountain Villa very soon. Warmest regards. Keri - Vacation Renal 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Wonderful 90th Celebration
A Guest from Fircrest, WA recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Jul, 2018

Nine of us were at the house for my mom's 90th birthday celebration. The house was great. Plenty of room, games, video's, books, hot tub, game room, you couldn't have asked for anything better. Well equipped kitchen to prepare our meals. Very close to the lake. Elk out in the field across from the development. Good size lawn area if you had kids.Just a really great house in a great area.

Manager Response:

Hi Karen. Thank you for being our guest at Cascade Mountain Villa and writing this wonderful review about your stay and the home. You have described the home and property perfectly! I am so happy your family was able to come together at this property to celebrate your mother's special day; it was a joy working with you leading up to your stay. I love reading fun detail from our guests about what they enjoyed specifically in the homes, we are so delighted that the kitchen, hot tub, game room and all the amenities made your vacation better than expected. We hope you all return for her 91st next year! Please remember to visit our website for the best rates are seasonal promotions. Warmest Regards, Keri - Vacation Rental 365.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Memories are made Here!!
Terri H. from Salem, OR recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Jun, 2018

This home is gorgeous, homey and very comfortable. Our family of 13 had plenty of space and everything you could want here. We loved the property and privacy!!

Manager Response:

Thank you for booking with us Terri, we are happy to hear you very much enjoyed your stay and the property. Also, thank you for the outstanding 5-star review! Hopefully you vacation at Cascade Mountain Villa again in the future. Sincerely, Keri - Vacation Rental 365.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Nice time
A Guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Apr, 2018

We enjoyed our stay in this lovely cared for home with our family. The house was clean and well appointed.

Manager Response:

Hi Carol, it was a pleasure working with you and your husband leading up to your stay at Cascade Mountain Villa. I will pass the kind message to our team members who are involved in maintaining this lovely home, they really enjoy hearing positive feedback such as yours. We hope you and your family will return to stay with us again soon. Warmest regards, Keri - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great place for multiple families!
Janey P. from Seattle, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Feb, 2018

All the amenities necessary but bring your own coffee :-) Lots of areas for privacy for 3 families with kids. Perfect for fun in the snow where kids can play outside and parents can keep an eye but stay inside! Only thing I would suggest is to also have some plastic cups available for the younger kids :)

Manager Response:

Thank you Janey for your review and feedback. We appreciate you staying with us and are thrilled you and your group had a lovely time in this home. It is so wonderful to hear that you guys had fun in the snow! And thanks for the recommendation for kid cups; that would be a good addition to the kitchen inventory.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Fun
Carla B. from Ellensburg, Wa recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Dec, 2017

We had such a great time game room was a hit entertaining old and young. The best was the sled hill on property Definitely made the stay special.

Manager Response:

Thanks Laura, sounds like you had a lovely winter get-away! Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay at Cascade Mountain Villa and happy to see that the game room was a big hit for the whole family. Our winter weather in December makes for the perfect weekend away from home. Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future! Warmest regards, Keri - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Relaxed stay
YELENA B. from Renton, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Dec, 2017

Very enjoyable weekend getaway. We liked the house and all fun entertainment We would come again.

Manager Response:

Thank you Yelena, for your great review! We are so happy you chose to stay with us for a winter get away. It was a pleasure working with you and having you vacation at CMV, and I'm glad the property was sufficient for all your needs. We hope to see you again soon! Cheers, Keri- Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


A Perfect Xmas Home
Jayne A. from Mukilteo, WA recommends this property
Stayed 6 days in Dec, 2017

This home was as warm and cozy as could be for the Xmas holidays. The weather even cooperated and dropped much snow to complete this true Hallmark setting. A sincerely happy experience for my family!

Manager Response:

Hi Jayne, sounds like you had a relaxing winter get-away! Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay at Cascade Mountain Villa. Our December snowy weather makes for the perfect Christmas away from home. Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future! Warmest regards, Keri - Vacation Rental 365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Hiking/golf group Weekend
Cindy M. from Bellevue, Washington recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Oct, 2017

We are a group of neighbors from Bellevue that get together once a year for a hiking/golf/adventure weekend. With 20 of us between the 2 houses (Evergreen Lodge next door), it was an amazing. The 2 homes were perfect for 10 couples. The homes were both very nicely appointed with decor, top line furnishings, and the best game rooms I have ever seen. Some great memories will be watching college football in the game room while ping pong, pool, and foosball tournaments happening simultaneously. We initially planned to stay in Suncadia, but for our group this was the perfect location with privacy, close to trailheads, and still able to golf in Suncadia.

Manager Response:

Thanks Cindy for the PERFECT 5 Star Review! I'm happy to read both homes worked out perfectly for your entire family. We are very proud to be managing both homes as well and it’s always a pleasure reading all of the wonderful comments after each guest stay! For those who are reading this review and looking for a home high end home near Suncadia, then you've definitely found it. Evergreen Mtn Lodge OR Cascade Mtn Villa….. P.S. To receive our best rates please be sure to visit our website at Vacation Rental 365! – Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Awesome Property
A Guest from KENMORE, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Aug, 2017

Cascade Mountain Villa was the perfect property for our 4 families with 5 kiddos. The main house is comfortable, spacious and well appointed. The hidden gem for the kids was the bunk house with bathroom/shower above the garage. The garage is an amazing collection of ping pong, pool, air hockey, xbox, darts, etc - hours of entertainment for all. I would highly recommend Cascade Mountain Villa for anyone looking for a comfortable and private stay in the Cle Elum Lake area.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great weekend getaway
A Guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Aug, 2017

Our family and friends enjoyed getting out of the city to this secluded getaway. It was perfect for a relaxing weekend.

Manager Response:

Thanks Marzette for the wonderful 5 Star Review! Happy to read your family enjoyed Cascade Mtn Villa and felt it was a perfect spot to spend your summer vacation at. Please be be sure to visit our website to save on your next reservation by taking advantage of our fall free nights. Vacation Rental 365, Derek Doremus

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Home Away From Home
Dorothy G. from Lynden, WA recommends this property
Stayed 6 days in Jul, 2017

The house was wonderful. For 2800 sq feet for 12-13 people, it was spacious and never had a crowded feeling. Everything was in excellent condition. When there was an issue the manager soon took care of it. Derek was great to work with and the management company was on top of everything including notifying us when the burn ban took effect so that we didn't burn outdoors. We were uncomfortable with the fact that the deadbolts inside the home were not able to be open with the turn of a knob and in case of an emergency exit from the house we would have to use a key to get out. Consequently we did not use the deadbolts while in the house. We notify Derek of our concerns and he said he would follow up with the owner, The game room was a definite plus with the younger group and sometimes the not so younger men. The 5th bedroom above the garage was perfect for the younger set. Hot tub just outside the door so they could relax and visit and the game room a few steps away with their beds upstairs... to the kids it was paradise. The lake was close with boating and rafting. Mountain biking was within minutes. The deer and turkeys with their young was an added bonus as we sat outside with our breakfast. I have already recommended this property to a few others who were asking questions about the staying in the area.

Manager Response:

Thanks Dorothy for the wonderful 5 Star Review! I appreciate reading your detailed review and comments regarding the deadbolts. I've passed your comments along to the owners. We look forward to having you back again sometime soon. Please be sure to visit our website to save on your next reservation by taking advantage of our fall free nights. Vacation Rental 365, Derek Doremus

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


A Beautiful Vacation Rental
Charlotte M. from Lacey, WA recommends this property
Stayed 6 days in Jun, 2017

Our extended family of seven adults and one two year old functioned very well in this home. The layout was one of the best we have ever encountered. The garage game room was a pleasant surprise and generated a fun competitive spirit. After many miles of hiking, we were too tired to even uncover the hot tub. The property manager responded immediately to all requests--a real joy.

Manager Response:

Thanks Charlotte for the great review. Customer service is extremely important to us and we were happy to help you during your stay with us. Enjoy the rest of your summer and we look forward to having you back again sometime soon. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Survivor Cascadia!
Justin R. from Henderson, NV recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Jun, 2017

We had a blast staying at this lovely vacation home. Our family did a Survivor themed family reunion and it was a lot of fun. The home had plenty of amenities and plenty of rooms for our large family. The family especially loved the game room and the fire pit. The property management was professional and very willing to offer assistance on anything we needed. We're already talking about coming again next year.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Relaxing getaway
A Guest from Tacoma, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in May, 2017

Clean and comfortable

Manager Response:

Hi Chase Thank you for the great review of Cascade Mountain Villa, We are glad to hear that you had a nice relaxing stay at this beautiful home. We look forward to having you look and stay at one of our other properties in the near future. Our best always, Kim Reilly Guest Services Mgr VR365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


We had the best time here!!!
Holly M. from puyallup, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in May, 2017

We really enjoyed staying her the playroom was amazing the house was beautiful!! We had a blast and enjoyed every minute of this vacation!
Thank you so much for sharing your property with us.

Manager Response:

Hi Holly, Thank you for this terrific review of Cascade Mountain Villa! We appreciate your feedback and thrilled that you had a great time! Our owners sincerely appreciate your comments! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Our best always, Kim Reilly Guest Services Mgr VR365

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great stay
A Guest from West Richland, WA recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Dec, 2016

This home had everything you could think of, everyone had a great time indoors as well as out! My family would recommend and rent again in the future. Thank you

Manager Response:

Thanks Ashley for great review! We appreciate that you chose Cascade Mountain Villa to spend your family Christmas vacation. Its a great home and we are very proud to be managing it. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Stayed 4 days November 2016 for Veterans Day holiday weekend
Jeni R. from Newman Lake, WA recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Nov, 2016

We recently stayed at this house for a mini-family reunion; the home was even better than the description and was bigger than the pictures seemed to show. There was 14 of us in our family and the house was the perfect size, never crowded. The game room was a bonus room! While the weather kept us inside during our stay all of our meals were in the kitchen - with the table and the bar seating - it was very comfortable and not overcrowded for the meals. The kitchen was completely stocked with all amenities and more than enough dishware, utensils, glasses, etc. We never ran out of clean towels and still left with plenty of clean towels still on the shelves. The house was in excellent condition and very clean, well maintained. Derrick got back to me promptly when I called with a few questions and was very friendly. We visited the Brick Saloon in Roslyn and spent some time walking around the Historical Cemetary in Roslyn. We picked up amazing Cinnamon/Rasin Bread and Cinnamon Rolls at the Cle Elum Bakery and you must walk across the street and visit Owens Meats. We had rented a different home two years ago in the area and it was no comparison to the Cascade Mountain Villa; we will be renting this home again next year and highly recommend this Vacation Rental.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Good times in Cle Elum.
A Guest from Oregon City, OR recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Aug, 2016

Clean, lots of room. Super organized closets. Pool table and Foosball table are in bad shape.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Top Notch Company and Home Away From Home !
A Guest from Tappahannock, VA recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Aug, 2016

Our whole experience with VR 365 and the Cascade Mountain Villa was top notch! We appreciated the many rules because we knew the place would have well taken care of before us. Derek was always available and even hand delivered a blanket for my sister-in-law, a cancer survivor, who was cold. The house is in a gated community and well taken care of with the most amazing game room in the garage that I counted 21 people all playing their hearts out one evening. It easily slept 14 people and the floor plan was just terrific. We would lOVE to go back again. Thanks VR 365 and Derrick!

Manager Response:

Penny, Thank you for the perfect 5 star review and for sharing your positive feedback with us. It is our number one priority that all of our guests feel taken care of and have a "top notch" experience with us - from initial booking to departure. We are so pleased we were able to extend a personal touch during your stay as that is what our business is all about. We look forward to having you stay with us again at Cascade Mountain you soon! - VR 365 Manager

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great Family Reunion Getaway!
Michael H. from Vancouver, Wa recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Jul, 2016

Our family rented two mountain homes side-by-side that accommodated 16 adults and three children for a long weekend. The location was beautiful and comfortable for all. The living spaces were large and inviting giving us all plenty of space to reconnect and relax. We enjoyed a guided river float down the Yakima, the Sunday Farmers Market, and Golf, as well as the lake. We will definitely look forward to coming back again.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your Perfect Five Star Review Michael! We are so pleased your family enjoyed their stay and all the amenities both Cascade Mountain Villa and neighboring Evergreen Mountain Lodge have to offer. The location of both properties provide a great home-base for exploring all the area has to offer, including Speelyi Beach on nearby Lake Cle Elum. We would love to have you stay with us again and look forward to seeing you soon! - VR 365 Manager

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great Weekend Getaway for Large Groups
Deepa B. from recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Jun, 2016

We had a great weekend at the Cascade Mountain Villa! We: a group of 11 adults, 4 kids, and 1 dog. The house: beautiful and spacious with a well-stocked kitchen and plenty of towels and sheets. The game room and hot tub kept people entertained in the evenings, while Cle Elum Lake was a short walk away and absolutely stunning. The kids and dog were happy too. Would recommend to anyone in the Seattle area looking for a weekend getaway for a large group.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your Perfect 5-Star Review! Cascade Mountain Villa is indeed one of the premier vacation homes in the area and is set-up beautifully for large groups and families wanting to have high end accommodations while still getting away from the city, enjoying all the outdoor activities the Kittitas County has to offer and relaxing in a peaceful setting. Thanks again for recommending Cascade Mountain Villa as the perfect 5-star vacation home! - VR 365 Manager

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great Family Getaway!
Tiffany S. from Tigard, OR recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Feb, 2016

My family (a total of 16) thoroughly enjoyed our time at the Cascade Mountain Villa. The property was clean, the home had many activities for the kids (they loved the garage) and the kitchen was well-equipped. We give this home 5 stars!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Our stay
A Guest from Puyallup, Wa. recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Mar, 2016

Relaxing time. Great stay

Manager Response:

Thank you for your Perfect 5 Star Review! Glad to hear you enjoyed Cascade Mountain Villa and had a relaxing stay. Hope to have you as a return guest in another one of our amazing vacation homes. - VR 365 Manager

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Fantastic Villa
Brian B. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Mar, 2016

Beautiful, clean house with comfortable beds. The house was large enough to accommodate

Manager Response:

We appreciate your 5 star review Brian! Cascade Mtn Villa is a great 5 bedroom home that can sleep up to 14 guests. I'm happy to read it was a perfect fit for your family. We look forward to having you back again. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Quiet getaway near Roslyn
A Guest from Brier, WA recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Feb, 2016

This was a lovely home that accommodated us 5 couples quite nicely. The quibbles are minor... dining area on the small side for the 10 of us, dull kitchen knives (they always seem to be at vacation rentals) a couple maintenance issues with some game-room equipment... but the overall experience was top notch, as was the booking and check-out process. We visited the winery at Suncadia, had lunch at The Brick, read, walked, slept in... all the good stuff. A minor issue with the hot tub was addressed quickly as if by magical elves right away. Recommended.

Manager Response:

Thank you Vince for staying with us and for your feedback regarding your stay; your "quibbles", although minor are very important to us and we really do take the time to read and attend to guest comments :- ) Cascade Mountain Villa is indeed a lovely home and is one of the premier vacations homes in the area. We will be sure to double-check the game room equipment and will get the kitchen knives sharpened asap! Glad to hear our "magical elves" resolved your hot tub concern and had you called us with any other items needing attention during your stay we would have been there to take care of it. Thanks again and we hope to have you stay with us again soon! - VR 365 Manager

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Family Snow Fun
Steve W. from Renton, Wa recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Feb, 2016

We had a great Time! Beautiful Home with well appointed furnishings. The Game room was great, Adults played pool and and the kids had games going on the Xbox.
Lots to do in the area, we snowmobiled 3 of 4 days from the Salmon La Sac snopark and the kids ice skated at Suncadia. It was a great time and we already are planning a return trip next year.

Manager Response:

Thank you Steve for your Perfect 5 Star Review! We are so happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay at Cascade Mountain Villa and took advantage of all the awesome winter activities the area has to offer. The location of the home allows quick access to all the popular recreational areas in both winter and summer and is a great "base camp" for exploring the entire Kittitas County. We are glad to hear you are already planning your return trip and we look forward to having you stay with us again. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to to help plan another perfect family vacation. - VR 365 Manager

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Good family vacation
A Guest from Covington, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Sep, 2015

We had a great family vacation. Everyone really enjoyed the game room since the weather wasn't very warm. The house was well equipped, clean and nice. The only thing I might suggest was having just a little bit less duplicates in the kitchen/pantry, we had to rearrange and push things together to get our food in it. Other than that a great place to have a large family gathering, we are thinking about doing a winter get together.

Manager Response:

Thanks Pamela for staying with us at Cascade Mtn Villa. I'm happy to read you enjoyed your family vacation with us and felt the house was well equipped. That’s exactly what we all like to hear. The owners take a great deal of pride in making sure they stock their home fully and offer a few back up items just in case something breaks or is misplaced. Our guest experience is extremely important to us!! Feel free to call or email us and we would be happy to plan your next visit Cheers - Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Good time in the Cascades
A Guest from Sacramento, CA recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Aug, 2015

Family Reunion enjoyed by all.

Manager Response:

Thanks Colleen for staying with us to celebrate your family reunion. You chose a wonderful home and we are happy to hear it was enjoyed by all. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Family reunion.
A Guest from Kennewick, WA recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Aug, 2015

Great time with family

Manager Response:

Thanks Ray for staying with us at Cascade Mtn Villa. Happy to read you had a great time with your family. We look forward to having you back again. For those who are reading this review we are running some Fall Promotions so please call us to inquiry. VR 365 - Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Summer Family Get-a-way
A Guest from Gresham, OR recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Jul, 2015

This home was perfect for our large family. We had 4 couples, 3 teenagers, and 2 little ones. The house was the perfect amount of space and nice layout. The game room or garage was a hit for everybody and the privacy of the yard provided a great option for soaking up the sun. We took a trip up to Leavenworth one day which was about an hour trip, so worth it. We didn't get to play at Cle Elum Lake but we drove down to the lake access which is only a few minutes away and the view was breath taking. I would definitely recommend this house to anyone. It was extremely clean, stocked as described, and VR365 was pleasant and easy to work with.

Manager Response:

Thanks Anne for the perfect 5 star review. Your feedback means a lot to us and we are thankful for your kind words. Sounds like you were able to enjoy the home and lots of fun daily activities. I agree Lake Cle Elum is breath taking down at Speili Beach. We welcome you back in the near future. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


2015 Family Summer Vacation
Christy P. from Everett, WA recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Jul, 2015

This was a perfect place for our extended family. We all agreed that this house worked better for us than any in all the preceding 8 years. The location was great and we used both the front and the back deck/patio areas for family BBQs and dinners. The yard is big enough for activities (Yoga in the a.m.) and feels very private which we all appreciated. All of the bedrooms were nicely furnished with comfortable beds!! and adequate privacy. We are a family of foodies and in our 8 years of vacations together we have learned that in order to prepare, cook and serve our communal dinners we have to bring bins of equipment that is normally not offered: sharp knifes, large bowls, good cutting boards, dishtowels, peelers, ladles, garlic press, salad spinner etc. But this year my 2 bins of equipment sat out on the deck because this house had everything!! I was surprised at the great options for outdoor fun. We did more in Cle Elum than we have in other locations: rafted, mountain biked (cheap thrill - $25 rental for the day!), hiked, fished, ran and swam. The Salmon Spanning View site is a great short hike and a beautiful spot for a picnic. I would highly recommend the Villa for a large family gathering especially for those that love outdoor activities. The Roslyn Café and Owen's meats are 2 places that you don't want to miss!!

Manager Response:

Thanks Christy for the awesome detailed 5 Star Review! Sounds like Cascade Mtn Villa was a great fit for your family and the kitchen was perfectively stocked for your cooking needs. You chose the area’s top vacation rental and we were happy to have you as our guest! We look forward to having you back again sometime soon. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Family vacation at Cascade Mountain Villa
A Guest from Graham, WA recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Jun, 2015

My family of 14 much enjoyed our stay together. The boys were delighted with all the games and the adults enjoyed time together in the evening on the front deck.

Manager Response:

Thanks Dorothy for the great review! Sounds like your family had a wonderful time staying with us a Cascade Mtn Villa. You choose one of the area’s top vacation homes that is well appointed. We look forward to having you back again sometime soon. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Family retreat
Kavita J. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in May, 2015

We had great time with family and friends at this home. The place is spacious and separate room for kids on top of garage was great as they could handout there. It is walking distance from the lake and kids had great time hanging out in the garage playing
table tennis, air hockey, pool table, foosball as well as playing Frisbee.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Family Get Away
Steve W. from Renton, Wa recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Feb, 2015

Wonderful Family get together, every room was first class. The Spacious Kitchen was perfect! Game room was a real bonus for the kids and adults. Great Proximity to Ronald Roslyn and Suncadia for activities. Snowmobile trails are close, would have been
nice to have snow, maybe next year!

Manager Response:

Thanks Steve for the GREAT 5 STAR REVIEW!! I'm happy to read you were extremely pleased with your accommodations with us at Cascade Mtn. Villa. We are also looking forward to better winter next year however we are pleasantly surprised with the amazing sunny days we are receiving!! Lots of outdoor activities are to be had now for those who are reading this review. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek & Lauren

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Lovely stay
A Guest from New Westminster, British Columbia recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Nov, 2014

Excellent place to stay and get away for it all in a gorgeous home, beautiful setting :) thanks!

Manager Response:

We appreciate the 5 Star Review Aaron!! Cascade Mtn Villa is an AMAZING home and we feel privileged to be managing it. I'm happy to read you and your family were thrilled with all the amenities. We look forward to your return visit. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek & Lauren

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great New Years!
Lucian G. from Seattle, WA recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Dec, 2014

We absolutely loved this cabin. It is very beautiful and spacious. It was well equipped, and the Christmas tree was a great touch This cabin is very homely and we would definitely recommend it. It is good for a larger group and it is a short distance from a beautiful beach. A great location from getting away and spending time with loved ones.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Excellent stay!
Monika R. from RENTON, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Jan, 2015

We had a wonderful time here despite the lack of snow. A lovely, comfortable and clean home with excellent set-up -there was plenty of room for 7 adults and 5 kids, so it never felt crowded. We loved having the separate garage play area and studio for the kids! It's set in a spacious, private neighborhood that is great for walking or letting the kids explore and close to anything you would need. Our only request would be to add coffee filters to the things you stock. Also it was a little difficult to find in the dark. Maybe a lit house number or clearer directions would help.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great Weekend Getaway!
A Guest from MAPLE VALLEY, WA recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Dec, 2014

This is a beautiful house that slept five couples very comfortably. The house is very closely located to Ronald and Roslyn. Overall it was well equiped and very clean. Couldn't think of anything else that woudl have made it a better stay - our consensus was that we will be back!

Manager Response:

Thanks Nicole for the perfect 5 star review. I'm happy to read Cascade Mountain Villa was a perfect fit with all the amenities for you and your group. Sounds like it was a great mini weekend vacation for everyone! Thanks for choosing Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Thanksgiving get away
Heath G. from Lake Stevens, WA recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Nov, 2014

We had an amazing family get together. Cant wait to head up there in February and play in the snow!

Manager Response:

Thanks Heath for the fantastic 5 Star Review. We are excited to have you back in February and appreciate the returned business! For those who are reading this review, we are offering a Winter Special, Book 3 Nights Get the 4th Night FREE. Please call us today to take advantage of this great winter promotion. Vacation Rental 365 Team

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


The perfect cabin in the woods for a group
Rosalyn K. from Bothell, Wa recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Nov, 2014

For my 30th birthday that I wanted to spend with a small group made up of family and friends, I was looking for a house that could comfortably fit my group of mixed singles and couples. I wanted a house that was lovely, luxe, but also cozy and "lived-in" enough to feel relaxed in. I wanted a house with a nice yard, hot tub, pet friendly, open/family style kitchen, games/game room. This house had my entire wish list! It's just as beautiful as it looks in photos, and has more than enough space. This home's square footage makes it so that you never feel crowded, all rooms are large and well-appointed. there is a loft with two futons, and the loft is also spacious enough to sleep some people. (My only comment would be to put blinds up in the loft, as it can get very sunny up there for your sleeping guests.) The game room is inside the garage, which is heated, but definitely can be chilly. Big front yard; we played flag football! Location is about 1.5 hours east of Seattle, and other than the pass, the drive is very flat, but if you're going during snow months, I'd recommend a 4-wheel drive car for safety. The VR365 team was prompt and professional; for the booking process, they helped answer all my questions about the house and rental agreement, and when there was a brief disruption with the internet, they were preparing to have maintenance out to the house within an hour, top notch service. This is going to be a tradition each November for myself and my group to come to Cascade Mountain Villa, and we already cannot wait.

Manager Response:

We truly appreciate the wonderful 5 star review Rosalyn. I'm happy to read that Cascade Mountain was the perfect home for your 30th B- day party! Thank you for the kind words regarding our services as it’s very important to us to respond immediately when issues arise. We look forward to having you back. Warm Regards - Vacation Rental 365 - Derek & Lauren

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great Home for a Family Vacation
Michael G. from Spanaway, Washington recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Oct, 2014

This property was fantastic! My family (brother, sister, myself) have children from 0-9 years old and this home was great! The hang out area in the garage is perfect for kids and adults. Lake Cle Elum is in walking distance, which is awesome! I'm definitely going to be using VR365 again for my family vacation needs.

Manager Response:

Thanks Michele for the great 5 star review and kind words regarding our services. We truly appreciate your feedback. You chose an amazing home and we’re glad you were able to enjoy the garage and all the games it has to offer inside. For those who are reading this review, the garage is also heated during the winter months so it’s available all year round to enjoy. Vacation Rental 365 Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Rosalyn stay
Madelaine S. from Snohomish, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Sep, 2014

We were there for a nearby wedding so that took up our time. The house was lovely, even though we didn't get to enjoy all the amenities (too busy with the wedding).

Manager Response:

Thanks Madelain for staying with us at Cascade Mountain Villa. I think you have a great excuse to book the home again so you can relax and enjoy all the amenities. Its truly one of the nicest vacation homes in the area. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Weekend Fun
Christian S. from Seattle, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Aug, 2014

Terrific! The directions were clear and the house was well stocked and very clean. The games in the garage were a huge hit for the kids and adults alike. We are already in talks for next year! Great place!

Manager Response:

That’s exactly what we love to hear! Happy to read you enjoyed your stay at Cascade Mountain Villa! For those who are reading this review we manage the adjacent home which has very similar amenities . If you have a big group and looking for two extraordinary homes you have found the area’s top two vacation rentals. Just look up Cascade Mountain Villa and Evergreen Mountain Lodge on our website to get more info. - Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Beautiful Home and Surrounding Property
Stan D. from recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Aug, 2014

this is a beautiful property that is well-maintained...our family enjoyed our time there so much...thank you!

Manager Response:

We appreciate the 5 Star Review Stan! We are happy you appreciated how well Cascade Mountain Villa is maintained. It’s a team effort and there is lots of special care that goes into this home to ensure our guests experience to GREAT! Thank you for choosing VR 365 and we look forward to having you back again sometime soon. Vacation Rental 365 Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Perfect Teenage Getaway
A Guest from Kingston, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Jul, 2014

We were stranded with no place to stay with fires in Leavenworth. I got ahold of Derek 2 days before our trip and he was super helpful in finding us accommodations and even checking with us the day of our arrival to make sure we didn't have any questions. We had a group of teenagers and between the game room and the Lake nearby they found plenty to do. We ventured out for day hikes and quick trips into Roslyn and Cle Elum, which are close by. All in all great time had by all!

Manager Response:

Thanks Brenda for the great 5 star review and the kind words. I'm glad everything worked out and we were able to get you setup with new accommodations at Cascade Mountain Villa. It’s an amazing home setup great for families with kids. VR 365 Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Amazing huge house for a few families to stay together
Sharee L. from Kenmore, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Jul, 2014

Four families with little kids stayed here for a four day weekend. The husbands golfed one day and the wives went out to Roslyn and Suncadia clubhouse exploring. The kids loved running around on the huge lawn area and really enjoyed the lake a short drive away. We would love to come back another time. Very clean house and lots of places to sleep!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Our Cle Elum Get Away 2014
A Guest from Sammamish, WA recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Jun, 2014

It was a wonderful family get away. Our two grand-daughters were visiting from DC and wanted to celebrate their last time with the cousins..7 of them before their move to Belgium. Our son lives just up the hill from the Villa so we had pool privileges and we all love Cle Elem. Very home-like, well equiped and clean accomadations. We had a wonderful time. Thank-you!!! Kris

Manager Response:

Thanks Kristin for the fantastic 5 Star Review! I'm happy to read you had some great family time at the Cascade Mountain Villa. We are very proud to be managing this home. For those who are reading this review, if you are looking for a premier vacation home in Cle Elum, WA near Suncadia Resort you have found one of the area’s top homes! VR 365 Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


A restful birthday weekend
A Guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Apr, 2014

I had a great time, this was the perfect weekend getaway to celebrate my birthday with family and get out of the hustle and bustle of the city. Just make sure to use Google maps and not Apple's maps feature for directions.

Manager Response:

Thanks Kiersten for the fantastic review! You sure chose a great cabin to celebrate your birthday. For those who are reading this review Google Maps does work great as well as we include detailed directions to the property. Feel free to call us anytime if we can help with anything!! VR 365 Derek

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


  
  

Testimonials

Yakima River Retreat “This cabin is not a cabin at all but a really spacious beautiful lodge-style home. Deer wandered throughout the weekend and the view of the nearby river completed the fairy tale scenery. Add into that a nice hot jetted tub soak overlooking that beautiful setting, from the warmth of the very luxurious master bathroom, completes the restful stay for us. We would definitely come back to this lodge for summer or winter stays. ”

- DHATT 1/16/19

Breckenridge Heights “The views were outstanding and the fresh snow just made it magical. I also need to give a shout-out to the great team at VR365 that we worked with. They went above and beyond to help us and were both compassionate yet professional. Do yourself a favor and rent this house! You won't be disappointed!”

- WALKER 12/18/18

Elk Sedge in Suncadia “This property was so clean and cozy from the moment we walked through the doors. The home was stocked with everything you could ever need in the kitchen and such quality dishes. We cannot say enough good things about this home! VR365 was amazing in their customer service with answering questions and making my family feel so comfortable. VR365 Rocks!!"

- CLARK 1/17/19

Beechwood Lakehouse "The cabin was very peaceful and cozy retreat that was enjoyed by the entire family during the Thanksgiving break. The deck with the hot tub and fire out / space heater was perfect to enjoy the tranquil surroundings. We enjoyed the short walk to the beach too! Overall a great vacation rental!"

- ASHOK 12/11/18

Evergreen Escape “We had a wonderful family time! The cabin is clean, cozy, and stocked with everything you need! VR365 rental staff were exceptional. We were able to enjoy the Harvest Fest at Suncadia, which is just minutes away!"

- MILLER 10/30/18

Elk Run Lodge “Our family of 10 stayed at Elk Run Lodge for my mom's 80th birthday. We were thrilled with the house. The kitchen has a large island and a very large dining room table. When my parents went to bed in the upstairs master, we headed downstairs to the game room and watched movies, played games, and ping pong. I'm terribly picky about where I stay and I loved this house and hope to rent it again!"

- KONINGH 11/16/18

Parrot Nest “Our stay was so much fun! It was a beautiful home surrounded by trees and snow. We wanted to stay for a month! This was the best vacation we have had yet!"

- BONNER 1/09/19

Cascade Mountain Villa “I visit the Roslyn / Ronald area at least 3x a year and each year the area gets more charming with new shops and restaurants. VR365 was incredibly helpful, offering suggestions for everything around town and was very responsive with any questions. It was a dream experience!"

- STEPHENS 10/23/18

  
  

Follow Us

Stay In The Know

Get exclusive offers straight to your inbox.

×
Back to Top